Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Jessica

Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2017
merci beaucoup pour votre note, n'hésitez pas à nous faire vos commentaires, cela nous permet de nous améliorer sans cesse A bientôt
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Friendly staff

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Lovely hotel close to the beach. Clean airy rooms. Friendly helpful staff that go out of their way to help you.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2017 by michelle, Hotel Management
Thank you very much !
5 out of 5
by Willem

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

serviceable lodgings well located.

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Danish modern furniture made the small room feel cramped, but it got the job done, and the staff were helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by H A from Essex

Monaco

Posted Dec 4, 2015 on Hotels
Very good value for money.
4 out of 5
by NA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Martijn from Genova

Good stay for a fair price

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is part of an apartment complex and has a small reception but with two very helpful ladies. I got a spot in the underground parking, which takes a small manoeuvre to get into. The room itself was a bit smallish but good enough for 1 or 2 nights and very clean. I didn't hear the neighbours or noise from the street. The hotel is near the sea and you'll find some places to eat nearby. Overall, a good stay and a fair price !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for and less...

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
The AC in the room was set at a constant temperature and could not be adjusted. It was VERY HOT every time we returned to the room even if we tried adjusting the thermostat. The room also had only 1 plug in the bathroom and a small hair dryer that does not suffice for a hair dryer. And there was only 1 plug in the entire room! The neighborhood was very much a retired-like vacation spot and the staff was not very friendly. The internet was also limited to only 2 hours of use per room and we had trouble connecting to the wifi. Overall, we would not recommend the hotel and would opt to stay closer to Monte Carlo or the other areas where there's more restaurants and stores to purchase things.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Posted Jun 23, 2015 on Wotif
Nice simple clean hotel. Bit out of town but easy when you understand the bus route