Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel Close to Beach.

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Loved the view from the room. Above the busy SS1 which runs along the coast but most places are. Windows block out noise at night and having windows open with wonderful view during day was fine. Easy access to beach via outside elevator down to road.
4 out of 5
by Alexander

Posted Oct 25, 2017 on Hotels
A friendly staff, clean room, close to the Train station but Not in Monaco
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice Location, Clean & Quiet Room

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Had a non-ocean facing room but was great in that it was very quiet at night and you could sleep with the window open. Staff were very pleasant and room clean. Quality towels and nice deep bath. Water had a quite a strong sulphur-type smell sometimes like which wasn't great -not sure if it is always that way and there is currently construction noise next door. Internet was a bit slow in the room also. I would still stay again though as the water smell may be temporary and the construction will end.....the quietness and sleeping with window open was a big plus to me.
5 out of 5
by Sargam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Andrew

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2017
Dear Guest , we thank you very much for your opinion. We hope have the pleasure to welcoming you again. Sincerely yours Laurence Lecat
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels
great location. right on the beach. recently renovated but small rooms. perfect clean condition. great service. good breakfast cost extra
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2017
Dear Sir, we thank you very much for your opinion. We hope have the pleasure to welcoming you again. Sincerely Yours ; Laurence LECAT
5 out of 5
by Gilbert

Miami Beach feel.

Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels
We read the reviews and it sounded too good to be true. But to our surprise it really was. Very clean and staff was very helpful. A very cost effective way to have a holiday next to Monaco. Will highly recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 10, 2017
Thank you very much for your nice comment. We are glad to have fullfiled our mission :) . We hope have the pleasure to welcoming you again to us soon. Laurence
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great location

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: Clean, modern and very helpful, polite staff
Cons: more choice of food for room service
We enjoyed three perfect days at this hotel The scenery in the immediate vicinity is quite beautiful It is also easy to travel to Monaco, Nice and all the other beautiful places in between by bus or train The negative about this area is that we did not find anywhere to have a decent, reasonably priced meal that wasn't pizza.
5 out of 5
by Gokhan

Excellent base for French Riviera Visit

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
This is a great hotel with magnificent sea view rooms. The hotel is basically the first floor of a bigger apartment complex. It served for us as a base for our French Riviera however you might as well use it as a summer holiday hotel. It has very easy access to a small public beach at the front. The breakfast was good. We will definitely think of rebooking at this place if we ever visit the region again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Good hotel, not too expensive

Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Ebookers
Pros: Clean, close to the sea and facilities, staff very helpful and friendly
Cons: No fine
We had 5days in Nice first, then 3 in The Victoria, we wish we had it reversed