Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel Close to Beach.

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Loved the view from the room. Above the busy SS1 which runs along the coast but most places are. Windows block out noise at night and having windows open with wonderful view during day was fine. Easy access to beach via outside elevator down to road.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice Location, Clean & Quiet Room

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Had a non-ocean facing room but was great in that it was very quiet at night and you could sleep with the window open. Staff were very pleasant and room clean. Quality towels and nice deep bath. Water had a quite a strong sulphur-type smell sometimes like which wasn't great -not sure if it is always that way and there is currently construction noise next door. Internet was a bit slow in the room also. I would still stay again though as the water smell may be temporary and the construction will end.....the quietness and sleeping with window open was a big plus to me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great location

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: Clean, modern and very helpful, polite staff
Cons: more choice of food for room service
We enjoyed three perfect days at this hotel The scenery in the immediate vicinity is quite beautiful It is also easy to travel to Monaco, Nice and all the other beautiful places in between by bus or train The negative about this area is that we did not find anywhere to have a decent, reasonably priced meal that wasn't pizza.
5 out of 5
by Gokhan

Excellent base for French Riviera Visit

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
This is a great hotel with magnificent sea view rooms. The hotel is basically the first floor of a bigger apartment complex. It served for us as a base for our French Riviera however you might as well use it as a summer holiday hotel. It has very easy access to a small public beach at the front. The breakfast was good. We will definitely think of rebooking at this place if we ever visit the region again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Good hotel, not too expensive

Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Ebookers
Pros: Clean, close to the sea and facilities, staff very helpful and friendly
Cons: No fine
We had 5days in Nice first, then 3 in The Victoria, we wish we had it reversed
5 out of 5
by trevor

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Fabulous hotel, location, staff , free soft drinks and water in fridge restocked every day. Very few hotels offer this. What a treat.
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ardavan

Excellent Hotel, in a an excellent location

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Enjoyed the stay. Thank you for the hospitality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ireland

Lovely hotel, great location

Posted May 5, 2017
Hotel was very nice, good location for touring along the riveria. Bus stop nearby and a bit further up the train will take you anywhere for a few euro and it's very fast. Hotel staff lovely especially Gabriel! Pizzeria next door and some nice cafes. On the way to the train station is a nice bread shop the sandwiches are yummy and girls very helpful!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels