Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap overnight accommodation

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
The personnel were very helpful and friendly
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norfolk, UK

Depressing

Posted Sep 5, 2014
The hotel has nothing to eat other than from the vending machine (which jammed when I tried to use it). The bedding smelt like it had been washed in vegetable oil & the pillow was made from cement. The "superior" room was supposed to be soundproof, but I still heard every car & train that passed - as well as the footsteps of people passing outside! I'd rather pay slightly more for somewhere better, or a lot less for a Hotel b-b or even a Formula 1. The one good thing about the place was the staff - they were very charming!
5 out of 5
by Janet from Kent uk

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels
Warm and comfortable room and lovely hotel staff
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2011 on Hotels
This hotel is not even on the map! The hotel is in anindustrial area. It is so far out of the city and the hotel is not finished. dont stay in this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lisburn N. Ireland

Posted Oct 18, 2010 on Hotels
good hotel, restaurant closed at weekends, little english spoken, but then this is france!! Great rooms, free wifi, would stay again!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Crewe

Cheap & Cheerful

Posted Aug 8, 2009
was having building work done when i went, but they were reasonably quiet about it. Air con didnt work, and no opening windows wasnt good, food wasnt the best ever, would suggest going elsewhere to eat at night. service was good and friendly, spoke good english.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mauvaise soirée étape...

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel situé proche d'un axe de circulation assez bruyant (même de nuit). Le chauffage n'était pas allumé et la propreté est à revoir. Le petit-déjeuner offrait un choix vraiment sommaire au regard du prix et des autres hôtels de la chaîne ou comparables au Kyriad. La qualité des Kyriad s'est dégradée depuis quelques temps...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel sale mais pas cher

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Les chambres ne sont pas propres, j'ai même trouvé des insectes dans mon lit !!!! draps sales, toiles d’araignée, poussière , on respire mal car manque de ventilation. Mauvais débit d'eau dans la douche. Petit déjeuner difficile à prendre car la salle est trop petite !!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Première fois que je réserve dans un hôtel KYRIAD et ça sera la dernière .Avons eu une chambre dont la salle de bain n était pas nettoyé lavabo plein de pois cheveux et dentifrice . Nous ont donc changé de chambre , le lendemain les femmes de ménage n avait pas fait notre chambre et notre salle de bain pas remis de serviettes propre et gel douche. A notre retour de notre journée c est à dire 1h obligé de se plaindre à la réception et demander serviette et gel douche. Avons passé 4 nuits dans cet hôtel .Cet hôtel à un problème avec leur femme de ménage Aucun geste commercial n a ete fait de leuro part. De plus il y avait des travaux juste devant l hotel, ils refaisant là route donc bcq de bruit et réveil très tôt du coup .Non signale lorsque l on réserve.