Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norfolk, UK

Depressing

Posted Sep 5, 2014
The hotel has nothing to eat other than from the vending machine (which jammed when I tried to use it). The bedding smelt like it had been washed in vegetable oil & the pillow was made from cement. The "superior" room was supposed to be soundproof, but I still heard every car & train that passed - as well as the footsteps of people passing outside! I'd rather pay slightly more for somewhere better, or a lot less for a Hotel b-b or even a Formula 1. The one good thing about the place was the staff - they were very charming!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Crewe

Cheap & Cheerful

Posted Aug 8, 2009
was having building work done when i went, but they were reasonably quiet about it. Air con didnt work, and no opening windows wasnt good, food wasnt the best ever, would suggest going elsewhere to eat at night. service was good and friendly, spoke good english.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

serein

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: Le lit est confortable
Cons: La rénovation
Location: Il n'y a rien à faire au alentour
c'est un hôtel discret, calme, propre L'hôtel se situe à côté de restaurants
2 out of 5
by domi from albi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brigitte from ISTRES

hôtel pour tous!

Posted Jul 29, 2013
Pros: accueil et gentillesse du personnel
Cons: rien
Location: facile à trouver , proche des axes routiers et malgré cela pas bruyant
Accueil en fin de soirée super agréable par la gardienne de nuit: rien n'était un problème.. eau fraîche offerte après 5h de route et bloqués sur l'autoroute, ça fait plaisir! petit déjeuner très agréable ,accueil et service très sympathiques Hotel très bien fleuri
3 out of 5
by Irene from Berlin

Toulouse

Posted Jun 14, 2012
Eigentlich wollte ich im Hotel am Flughafen nächtigen, aber irgendwie bin ich bei der Buchung hier gelandet, ohne es zu bemerken. Bei der Ankunft am Abend war es zu spät zum Umbuchen, aber der große Schreck kam am nächsten Morgen im Taxi zum Flughafen - 60 Euro. Eine Nacht kann man überstehen, aber eine längere Zeit kann man hier nicht wohnen. Es ist sehr laut und unruhig (nicht nur wegen der Straße), das Zimmer war nicht wirklich geputzt und alles ist irgendwie abgelebt. Die Handtücher und die Bettwäsche sind hochwärtig( wie in der Beschreibung erwähnt), dafür war die Matratze sehr schmutzig. Der Herr an der Rezeption war sehr freundlich,auch das Wecken hat geklappt. Von den anderen Räumen habe ich nichts gesehen, kann sie also nicht beurteilen. Ich würde dieses Hotel, eigentlich schon Motel, nicht mehr auswählen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from bordeaux- nord gironde

être au calme,ça s'apprécie

Posted Jun 28, 2011
la situation de l'hotel est très bien et facilement repèrable; assister d'un GPS. l'accès est facile et les places parking suffisant pour le week-end la chambre très bien conçu et les espaces sanitaire spacieux et pratique seul très gros défaut :- nous avons retrouver des petites bêtes dans les sanitaires?.... on en à ecraser une, pour preuve - Cela ne reflète pas les autres prestations,qui sont correct. Menage à revoir et traitement insectes indispensable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Hotel alentours Muret

Posted May 27, 2010
Hotel difficile à trouver malgré GPS. Hotel en travaux !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Varel, Deutschland

Kyriad - Toulouse Roques

Posted Apr 19, 2010
Alles ok