Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Alan

Would recommend

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
First impressions was good the staff were nice but most dont speak fluent English so if you know some spanish its good ,pool is cold not heated ,apartment is very spacious a family of 5 had loads of room to move all round was satisfied with holiday.
5 out of 5
by Shobhana

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
The apartment is good, spacious and clean. The people were friendly and helpful as me and my friend dint know much spanish. We dint opt for a wifi enabled room, due to which we used the wifi in the lobby. That actually helped as more we talked to the hotel staff the more they helped with the local transportation and food. They even drove us around for free one day. Really good people, and the best part was the view from the room. Really good, would recommend it for everyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convienient Budget Accomoddation

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Spent 3 nights - long weekend at the apartments. Had a very spacious two bedroom apartment with balcony although it was very basic it was clean and comfortable and more than adequate for the needs of myself my wife and our pet shih-tzu. Although to apartments offer parking at 6€ per night it was not necessary to use this option as at this time of the year there are many free on - street parking spaces. Disappointing that the advertised restaurant at he apartment building was closed during our stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Appartment hotel close to beach and town

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Pros: If we had booked into a short stay but we were booked into no refund on our deposit and complete stay of 30 days we would have moved out after a night
Cons: Standard of faucilities in the room bed's were of substandard.
Location: The block was close to the beach and resturants but without a car getting into town would be a problem
The room was not as discribed I asked for a double bed got two singles, cutlery and crookery not of good condition, television only in Spanish but really able to change to English air conditioning was only used to warm the rooms at night.
4 out of 5
by simon from simon from dorking

a lazy week at the maracay apts.

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
good reception service.very clean rooms and communal areas.i spent a lot of time by the pool.
4 out of 5
by Carol from Bugle Cornwall.

Spain 2015

Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here for 4 nights really good price.Nice and clean, towels changed while staying.Lovely and handy for beaches and places to eat. Will consider staying here again if we came back to this area.Good looking and clean pool area but we did not use it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from Cambridge England

Well worth a visit

Posted Apr 24, 2014
Pros: Very friendly, helpful owner?
Cons: A kettle and a safety deposit box would make things complete
Location: Several bars and cafes around. Supermarket and gift shops very close. About a twenty minute walk along the promenade to more bars and shops etc.
We arrived at 11.00 hoping to leave our cases as checking in time was 16.00.Instead we were pleasantly surprised to be shown straight up to our apartment. the apartment was well equipped and spotless
4 out of 5
by Agnieszka

Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
wifi was rather poor, we got one cockroach in the apartment, on the other hand it was quite clean and specious, breakfast was good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Murcia

Muy buenos apartamentos cercanos a la playa!!!

Posted May 27, 2017
Pros: La localización,el apartamento y la amabilidad del personal.
Cons: No sabría qué decir...
Location: La ubicación muy buena, pero viajamos a finales de mayo y la zona de las playas estaba "bastante apagada" muy pocos establecimientos abiertos.
Estuvimos alojados dos días,y la verdad que estuvimos muy agusto. A los apartamentos no les falta detalle, son muy cómodos y cuentan con una buena piscina muy limpia. Destacar a la gran amabilidad de los recepcionistas y del personal del bar, sin duda si volvemos a Roquetas no dudaremos en alojarnos en estos apartamentos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Apartamento cerca de la playa

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: Desayuno
Cons: Almohadas
Location: Cerca de la playa
Muy buena ubicación cerca de la playa, sin mucho jaleo por las noches. Excelente desayuno