Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Jason Mark

Visited with Friends

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
Nice Place. Will definitely come back. Only problem is their water ( Salty and Hard Water ). But over all, i must give a two thumbs up for this place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good hotel, but clean

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel seems to not be managed very well. I asked to speak to the manager. I waited, but the manager never came. The front receptionist kept going to the room behind her to obviously speak to the manager about the numerous issues that I encountered at this location. However, the manager would never come out. The pool is nice, but hardly anybody can swim in it because they basically want you to swim in nylon underwear. I had several pairs of swimming trunks, but none were accepted. However, they told me that my polyester underwear was fine to swim in! The food was not good and the service was bad at the restaurant. The wifi was bad and spotty. The only good thing about this hotel is that it is very clean. I rented 7 rooms for a large family outing and nobody could swim and the basketball court needs to be maintained better.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very slow internet connection.

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Expensive, poor service and you cannot connect to the wifi.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

The room I had stayed in seems no sound proofing

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Ebookers
The hotel is nice it was undergoing renovation the room I spend a night in was a bit noisy we can hear the door opening and closing on the adjacent or near the room we can hear people talking from the ground floor
5 out of 5
by ALLAN MCGHEE from oslo or scotland

best hoyel i ever buy from hotel.com ever ever

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Just great my kids loved it pools food king size hamburgers never had feed my kids for days later haha no i read one your guest thought bad internet and serice it so wrong great im in alot of hotels with football job if you think this hotrl not much your white person coming here you should look in mirror you just looking for things to find great hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It's fine room is clean & quite. You have a piece

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Pros: Just quite & cleanliness,
Cons: There wifi or internet system .location is fine closed to everything.
Location: Closed the mall & 30 minutes drive to Manila.
Experience wise it's okey problem there is no internet or wifi the signal is so weak even you seat in the lobby the I cannot send or received an email. It's suck.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Cosmo Rob

Great pools

Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Orbitz
The swimming pools alone make this a great bargain. There is a kids area with water slides and an adult area only. Security is well established with a check in station
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Suggested improvement inside rooms. the

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: The hotel rooms very accommodating. Personnel is helpful and very nice. Surrounding beautiful, close to the ocean. Drinking water is good.
Cons: Bathroom shower door will be good to avoid splashing of water on the floor. Bathroom water should be regular water to be used especially in the morni
Location: Walking close to the ocean. Walking distance to buy something in the market or shopping.
The room looks clean. Mosquitoes inside the room. swimming pool water is salty. Bathroom water taste salty looks they come from the ocean water they use from the faucet. Need shower door so it won't splash in the flooring.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peterborough

A progressive hotel in a lovely setting and garden

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Pros: Great location, and gardens.Quiet and relaxing.
Cons: WiFi needs improving. Service (particularly for food) needs improving. Rooms are old but renovations are starting to happen.
Location: Walk by the sea wall. Great gardens, with Fish and Tortoise!
I use this hotel twice a year for the past 2 years. Food is good, but service needs improving. WIFI is better than it was but not still not reliable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manila

Old hotel, partially remodelled

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Pros: Nothing. Never coming back.
Cons: The rooms look like they were decorated in the 80's. Needs remodeling.
We checked in and no one told us where to go. We ended up carrying our bags all the way to the other side of the facility before getting directions from a waitress in the coffee shop to our rooms. There's no elevator, so we had to carry our bags up 3 flights of stairs. The room was not the one the hotel showed on their site. It barely had hot water, wallpaper on the ceiling, curtains that let all the light in, thick, hard pillows, no blanket (just a sheet) and the water coming out of the shower tasted of salt. In fact the soap and shampoo refused to lather.