Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 22, 2018
Me and my husband enjoyed our stay. The staff was friendly and polite. Good parking and close to many resturants and clubs.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2018
I had $250 hidden in my luggage and when someone came in to do the cleaning my luggage was open and my $250 dollars was stolen
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to where we needed to go

Posted Feb 19, 2018
all good from check in to check out Staff wa very helpful and available
2 out of 5
by Lizbeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Employee Victor in valte

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Best service. Victor from valte be on helpful and caring.. Thank you so much for all your help Victor blessing to you always.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA, CA

Old, beat up, overpriced, dirty

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Cons: everything
This hotel would be fine priced at $50-60. it is a poor value.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2017
The parking sucks they only have a few slots then they just start fitting cars anywhere they can along the sides. 3 floors no elevator no hand rails on the stairs. It's just a basic hotel nothing special about it, I believe it is a little overpriced. I don't think I'll be staying here again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Whole new remodel, TV's are not working, shower sucks, everything is outdated.
Location: Location is good thought..
the hotel needs to be remodeled, the TV's don't work, the room stinks, it really need an upgrade.
4 out of 5
by Annie

One night Baja trip

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
For a one night stay the hotel is fine, the AC worked well, the shower had hot water although not enough pressure, safe parking and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Restaurant Inside & Private security

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Orbitz
Location: Beach
Good place to stay. Went for fathers day weekend, dad enjoyed it! Parking,pool, and restaurant in hotel.