Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
24% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles Ca

Cute private villas on the beach!

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Away from the other hotels, Quinta Pacifica is located on the main Blvd in Quinta Pacifica Plaza, however there are no signs so it was difficult to find. The plaza is runned down and the little drove down to Quinta Pacifica lookks like a ghost town but if you continue straight you arrive to a beautiful gated community with 2r hour round the clock security. The staff was nice and helpful and the villa felt so homey and warm. We will be going back😁
4 out of 5
by Martha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Riverside

TERRIBLE!! dont stay here !

Posted Sep 6, 2017
i got the luxury beachfront villa. very nice room but resstrooms were bad. there is no AC, so it was hotter in the hotel then it was outside. its a gated commutiy with security 24/7. so they are supper strict on the amount of people that stay. these people are rude and dont care at all. all they want is your money espicially if they know your from california. they surprise you with a huge amount of a deposit and charge you for dirty towels. i spent more money on this hotel then i spent on food and activities. i will never stay here again! so dissapointedz
5 out of 5


Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
One of the bedrooms didn't have a fan.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from north hollywood, CA

Worst dishonest hotel in rosarito

Posted Aug 25, 2017
This hotel has the most dishonest staff in Rosarito. Dont stay here!
1 out of 5
by Mina


Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Ants, flies, bad service
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Roomless experience (literally)

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on CheapTickets
So my room was given away to someone else because aparently they had a system error and my room showed available so they gave priority to a bigger group of people, which is dumb because I reserved my room 2 months in advance and paid for it. Luckily my daughter and family were staying there and I was able to stay in the same room. They did refund my money, and it is located in a nice area next to the beach.
5 out of 5
by maribel

Great and Fun

Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Hotels
We had a comfortable stay. We e joyed the beach front view...it was pleasant to go to sleep listening to the beach waves at night and wake up to the amazing view of the beach.
2 out of 5
by Monique

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hesperia ,CA

Loved being close to the beach

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Checked into a room some one else lived in but they fixed it and gave us the room we should of been in they said we couldn't have no guest at they end the seen we wasn't happy and they gave us a room for free but I don't even wanna use that