Ratings based on 804 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2017
It was like a motel. Someone called my room at 3 am. The experience was a disaster.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from norwalk ca

Not worth the money

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Pictures on expeddia are not what you pay for. Those pctures are for the new hotel section which is a timeshare. Not a single picture that you see on expedia of room or hotel. Will not be going back.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Rosarito Beach

Posted Nov 18, 2017
The photos and Room Expexpia advertised was not what we received once we arrived. The rooms were more than the hotel had to offer, they gave us a double bed instead of king in the old section, not to mention $50 more. Absolutely ridiculous. Forget about calling international and getting in touch with customer service. What a birthday.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Returned to the hotel to celebrate 42nd wedding anniversary. Great hotel staff and ocean view. Will always have fond memories of the hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Posted Oct 26, 2017
There was no hot water in my room for two days even though I reported that to the front desk
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2017
I really enjoyed the fact that the hotel was close to the beach and a lot of delicious food. Just didn’t like how one of the maintenance employees opened my door without permission.
5 out of 5
by Martha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Beautiful view

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Nice hotel next to the beach, simple rooms, bed i little to hard, toilet a little weak needs better maintenance.
4 out of 5
by Emilio

Amazing

Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
Was amazing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Close to beach, tourist area, restaurants...

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Orbitz
Historical main bldg with old Hollywood glamour, local art, and more modern tower (where we stayed) offering modern comfortable rooms. From our deck we could watch the ocean, sunset (if no fog), and see the horses and ATV area on the beach. Try Susanna's restaurant, or authentic Mexican food places, all within walking distance!