Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice view

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Orbitz
Food expensive . There was a lick in the window when it rain havey. But that was fix after i report it.
3 out of 5
by Willifred S

Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
Not so good and room for improvement with the bed linen, the furniture, and AC.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2017
Thank you your comments received on the 1st September 2017. We are sorry that the room did not meet you expectations. We continue to address these issues as they appear and look forward to welcoming you to the hotel in the not too distant future. Thank you for your patronage.
3 out of 5
by Kjell-Ake

Review of Garraway hotel

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
A hotel that survive on it's location and nothing else. Worn down. A lift that works at times and believe it or not it will even take you to desired flor once in a while. Most staff was not service oriented and see guest as a disturbing factor in life.
2 out of 5
by Mauricio

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is very old, restaurant is very poor. Wifi is good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barbados

Old hotel near to water front

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Hotel is dated and requires significant investment to update facilities. Took an hour to get a burger from the kitchen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belize

OK place to stay in Downtown Roseau next to Ocean.

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location is good. Restaurant and bar on location. Next to waterfront.
Cons: Need a little remodeling and a new paint job in rooms to brighten things up.
Location: Next to Cruise Terminal and Tourist Venders.
I have not stayed at this hotel for several year when it was much newer. As it is aging, it could use a little remodeling but because of its location just in front of where the Cruise ships dock and in the middle of Roseau I probably would stay there again. Staff has never been overly friendly but they get the job done. I had a much worse experience at the hotel across the street so I probably will be back again at this hotel. Actual price / Value is still good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice area

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Great staff.. they were eager to help in every way..... thanks
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

poor Wifi

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
Poorest Wifi...it is a permanent issue I have experienced in last stays at this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay in DA

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
It was short and the location of the hotel made it better.