Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Roger Vail

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jim from Fargo

Pretty good

Posted Aug 24, 2013 on Hotels
It's okay considering the Area. The employees were nice and the restaurant attached to it was also good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good value

Posted Aug 6, 2013 on Hotels
The service here was very friendly, and we didn't experience any problems. The motel itself is a little run-down, but the rooms were clean, and the free breakfast was a great value. Overall, this is a good value option!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Aug 5, 2013
The staff was friendly and very helpful. The building is older but has been remodeled. Unfortunately, there is no elevator if that is important to you. The rooms are basic, but comfortable and the water in the shower was nice and hot. You get 2 free breakfast coupons with a double room and the diner serves up some pretty good food.
2 out of 5
by Marilyn from El Paso

A place to stay as husband attended reunion

Posted Aug 1, 2013
Pros: The location was excellent.
Cons: The bedding needs to be replaced. The sheets on the beds had holes in them.
Location: We were busy at the class reunion. We did travel up to Lake of the Woods for supper. Very nice.
The staff was very pleasant but not always available when needed. We had to wait at the front desk several times until someone showed up. The remote control for the TV was missing. They supplied a new one but it was not programed. We requested that this be done but the remote just stayed in the drawer at the front desk and was never programed.
4 out of 5
by Michelle from Canada

Posted Jul 23, 2013 on Hotels
Staff were very nice. The hotel is older and can use some upgrading but over all it is what you would expect from a 3 star hotel in a small town, not fancy but good to spend the night without paying alot.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2013 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by mike from AK

family reunion

Posted Jul 10, 2013 on Hotels
Internet was intermittent, service was slow
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Posted Jun 25, 2013 on Hotels
It is what you would expect for a cheap motel/hotel. Nothing outstanding, but nothing to really complain about either.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Over night stay

Posted May 8, 2013 on Hotels
The room was clean but the mattress was very uncomfortable...both my husband and I woke up with sore muscles/ stiff necks in the morning.The bathroom was clean but worn in many places. A free breakfast was included with the stay...the toast very crunchy and not much taste to the scrambled eggs.