Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2016
good place to stay, a good continental breakfast.................
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2016
All rooms booked through expedia are smoking rooms.not happy about that.they would not give me a non smoking room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto,on

Best value and location

Posted Dec 21, 2015
The hotel was simply close to where I needed to go. All the amenities are close by a drive to town is just minutes away. It made it convenient to order a personal pizza at the hotel and watch my favorite movie. The room extremely clean with lots of clean towels. Everything is there and more. Great hotel and fair price. 4 out 5 stars.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was a hotel...

Posted Dec 6, 2015 on Hotels
The stay was okay. It was for only for one night. It was very easy to find and was just across the parking lot from a gas station so that was nice for snacks. The gal at the front desk was really nice for both check in and check out. The room itself was clean, although a little dated. The carpet was bunching up in some areas. The room had a fridge so that was nice. When we returned from our family gathering, we entered through an unsecured end door and as soon as we opened the door, the entire floor smelled of marijuana. I had gone to the front desk and rang the bell but no one came. I walked back down to my room to finish my meal and went back down to talk to the employee and told him of the smell. He didn't seem too interested in finding out where it was coming from. The water was hot and the beds were comfortable. I was pleasantly surprised at the breakfast. There were biscuits and gravy, bread, cereal, yogurt, and a small fruit selection. They let me have an hour later checkout time than normal at no charge, so I was thankful for that. I would stay again, but I don't know if we would stay for more than one night.
5 out of 5
by Sylvia from Sherman Oaks, CA

Good Hotel Option

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
Always a great option for our workers who have to head up north. Easy to book; central location. Close to places to eat.
5 out of 5
by Sylvia from Sherman Oaks, CA

Affordable Option

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was an affordable option for our construction crew when they needed to be up north working. Clean rooms, basic amenities.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wpg

Great Staff!

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Staff
Cons: Rooms are a little dated & tired. Exterior could use a makeover.
Location: Not a lot unless you like gambling or fishing.
Room was clean. Room & carpet a little dated. Bed was okay. Okay for the price. Staff were very friendly & helpful.
1 out of 5
by Sandra

Smoking Rooms :(

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
Was not happy that the website did not offer smoking or none smoking rooms. We checked in and went into our room and it was a smoking room :( they said that they didn't have any other rooms for that night. I would have never booked a smoking room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
Good place for a night on way to home. Nothing too special.