Ratings based on 361 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2018
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel just off freeway.

Posted Jun 17, 2018
Newly remodeled rooms were very clean updated and roomy. Very good breakfast included also.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland

Posted Jun 14, 2018
This is a much older hotel that has been remodeled. It is what I would call a motel - where you park right outside your room, and the pool and spa are also outside. They do offer a good breakfast with warm foods as well as the other continental style breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roseburg Or

Posted Jun 4, 2018
It was wonderful. Everyone was super nice even though I was annoying with my multiple keys left in my room every day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2018 by Aman Sandhu, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review, I am very proud of the wonderful job our staff does here. Your positive review is a reassurance, to this hardworking group, that they are doing a great job. We understand the importance of providing our best customer service, as well as the impact of the recommendations to other potential guests. Again, thank you for your response, hope to see you again! Aman Sandhu, General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2018 by Aman Sandhu, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey, I understand the importance of your time. I am glad you had a pleasant stay with us, my staff and I strive to help our guests in anyway during their stay with us. Your feedback is our report card. Thank you, Aman Sandhu, General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Mohave, AZ

Close to freeway

Posted Apr 23, 2018
Hotel was doing renovations next to our room and below us. We were not told if this prior to check in. I made reservations months in advance we should have been moved to a better location.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2018 by Aman Sandhu, General Manager, Hotel Management
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Aman Sandhu, General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fragaria, WA.

Noisy Place

Posted Apr 19, 2018
Pros: Very litte!
Cons: Just about everything
Location: There is a gas station next door for east access if needed
This is the worst Best Western hotel I have every stayed in and I am a Best Western Club member and have stayed in countless Best Western hotels. The room extremely small, the bathroom almost too small to use, the heater/ac unit extremely noisy, the room on the first floor had little sound insulation and one could hear the ice machine drop ice all night. The room was on the first floor and every step of those on the second floor was heard as a loud thump. I recommend that you bypass this hotel if staying in Roseburg
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2018 by Aman Sandhu, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey, I understand the importance of your time. I am glad you had a pleasant stay with us, my staff and I strive to help our guests in anyway during their stay with us. Your feedback is our report card. Thank you, Aman Sandhu, General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Stay was just ok. We woke up at 2 am by people coming to the hotel and talking noisily outside our room. The gal who took care of the breakfast room was a breath of fresh air. She was friendly and kept the room spotless.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2018 by Aman, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey, I understand the importance of your time. I am glad you had a pleasant stay with us, my staff and I strive to help our guests in anyway during their stay with us. Your feedback is our report card. Thank you, Aman Sandhu, General Manager