Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business Trip

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Close to Freeway for easy access and a lot of restaurants or fast food to choose from.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
We appreciate your recent feedback about your stay with us. We're happy to know that you found our location to be convenient to the freeway, restaurants and fast food chains. Hope you were able to take full advantage of the wide food variety! Again, thank you for your positive comments, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from northern California

Great Location & Price

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: The rooms are always clean, but this visit the rooms were extraordinarily spotless - much appreciation to the excellent housekeeping staff!
Cons: The only negative about this hotel is the tiny bathrooms. Not sure that could be fixed, but at least the vanity is outside the bath & toilet room.
We've stayed at the Roseburg Comfort Inn several times and every visit has been very good. The location is very convenient for the things we need to do while in town, the price is reasonable, parking is ample, the staff excellent and the rooms clean (I'm a cootie phobe, so if I think they're clean they really are).
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Ginny, Thank you for the positive feedback about your stay with us! Our team strives to provide an enjoyable stay for every guest, and it pleases us to hear that goal was met. We're so glad our conveniently located and reasonably priced accommodations meet your needs when you're in town. Finding parking can be difficult, so providing ample parking for our guests is important to us. We thank you for your appreciation. We consider your return visits to be a high compliment, and it would be an honor to continue hosting you in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Just stopping by

Posted Mar 12, 2017
We booked this hotel at the last minute just for a place to lie our heads for the night after being on the road for 12 hours. Our room was amazing! The beds were so fluffy and cozy, the shower was very clean and their breakfast the next morning was great! My son got a chance to swim in the pool and said it was just great too! Excellent place to stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Jessica, This is such a fantastic review to read. It pleases us to know that after a long day of travel our hotel offered you comfy beds to lay your head! We understand the ability to take a warm shower at the end of your long day is crucial so we're thrilled everything was as you'd hoped when you checked in. Breakfast is the most important meal of the day, especially when traveling, and it sounds like you filled up on our delicious offerings. We are also happy that your son had a chance to stretch out and enjoy some time in our pool after a long time in the car. Thank you for all of these great compliments and we hope you'll come and see us again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wenatchee,WA

Compared to other, it would at the top of my list

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Clean, modernized, linens good quality, nice lobby, overall a 10 for the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from northern California

Very Good!

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, comfortable bed, actual HD TV feed, plenty of lighting, fridge, and 2 actual chairs (one armchair, one office chair).
Cons: Some corners were a bit dusty and could use a little extra attention. We could hear the TV from the next room through the wall. Bathroom super tiny!
Location: Very convenient central location for the things we needed to do while in Roseburg.
Nice place to spend the night. Exceptionally pleasant staff. Check in was extraordinarily quick and easy. Room was acceptably (and I'm very cootie conscious) clean and the bed was super comfy. The bathroom is super small and a bit awkward, but updated and very clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tigard

Roseburg must stay!

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Cons: Parking lot needed to be cleaned up with trash and cigarette butts.
Great value, awesome location, very comfortable and nice amenities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable bed. Greatly appreciated