Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from portland, OR.

Quick trip to Roseburg

Posted Sep 24, 2017
This is the second time I've stayed at the Quality Inn and if in the area again I would stay there. The rooms are clean the breakfast is really good and it easy acces of and back on the freeway. The only downside is the pool's not heated so it's rather chilly to get into.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from or

Too noisy

Posted Sep 5, 2017
People talking at the outside of the hotel all night, also is close to the highway, it sounds like heavy rain all night long
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

I would stay there again

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Cons: the air conditioner unit made noise all night
clean, comfortable, somewhat dated motel, friendly staff, and a lot of people were using the pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice reasonable stay in Roseburg

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, nice breakfast and coffee in lobby and room. Green tea option. Plain oatmeal and packets of raisins. Clean room.
Cons: More free weights and matts in exercise room. More healthy options for breakfast. Oatmeal bar with nuts, berries, honey would be great.
Location: Two Shy brewery 3 blocks away. Fun little pub with good beer, atmosphere and surprisingly delicious and healthy food truck options.
Super nice staff in a clean, well run hotel in Roseburg OR. Generous breakfast, coffee, tea and cookies in lobby. Clean and well priced. Small exercise room could use more free weights and matts.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Posted Aug 17, 2017
This is a nice motel. I stayed for only 5 hours as I got in late and left early. I was driving through Oregon from San Jose to Seattle and the hotel was a nice respite. The rooms were clean and staff was friendly. The staff was letting one large family eat the buffet, before it opened. It was very nice of them to accommodate the family. I noticed the pool was very clean and would be a great place to chill on a hot day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Was a night stay for golf. People next to had tv so loud I could not hear mine. Finally had to call office. They turned it down a little still loud. I be never had that happen
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Denise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by sergio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Leo

Give the free breakfast a try

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
It was a basic amenities and had a comfy bed and a pretty good continental breakfast surprisingly LoL