Ratings based on 410 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016
An aging dump. Ownership hasn't put a dime into upgrades. Not a 3 star hotel! Overpriced for what your getting.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2016 by Frank W., General Manager, Hotel Management
I am very sorry that you did not enjoy your stay. We have heard your feedback and I am happy to relate that we are scheduled to undergo extensive renovations beginning this Fall. I regret that we were not able to initiate the process earlier but I am confident the result will be a beautiful hotel you will be happy to return to. Thanks for staying with us and for providing your feedback. We hope we'll see you again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Hotel lobby looks aged but room was exceptionally clean, spacious, and recently redone. Comfortable bed and crisp white linens. Breakfast was typical cereals, toasted items, waffles, fruit with weak coffee, but all clean and maintained by vigilant helpful staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2016 by Frank W. GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review. We are actually updating both our lobby and our guest rooms this year. I think you will be very pleased with the result. We look forward to seeing you again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Room was clean & comfortable. Staff was friendly & responsive. The hotel is close to shopping. I would encourage more outside security for safety. Also difficult to enter/exit when we were there due to construction.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2016 by Frank W., GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review. We are glad you found us friendly and responsive. That is certainly an important part of what we do here. I am sorry you were inconvenienced by the nearby utility work. We expect that to be wrapped up relatively soon and we hope that we will see you again soon as well. Thanks
1 out of 5
by Diane from Prince William County Virginia

Staff services extremely bad

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Business hotel service flat (F) Housekeeping didn't show up, front desk host didn't even relay that I wanted my room clean after I made a point to mention it before I left to take care of business. Manger didn't bother to call after I made a request to speak to them. Very bad service for the price to pay for the room. Staff to busy trying to eat at the breakfast setup instead of showing up for work on time.
3 out of 5
by Edgardo from New Jersey

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
We asked for 2 double beds not available We asked for toothbrush----"run out of it" We asked for a shower cap " doesn't carry one"
3 out of 5
by Tiffany

Overnight stay

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was good for just an overnight stay. The hotel floor we stayed on smelled of old cigarette smoke that they were trying to cover up
3 out of 5
by Lawrence from Bridgeville PA

Stay met our needs. Continental breakfast bland.

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was ok.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Stay

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
It was nice there. A great hotel for a night getaway on our anniversary. Only issue was the desk was left unattended for a length of time in the evening, and we couldnt go to our room because our keycard stopped working.
4 out of 5
by Desiree from Brooklyn New York


Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was ok. Had to ask for towels twice. Pool does not open until memorial weekend. That was disappointing.
4 out of 5
by Althea from Pennsylvania

Quite comfortable

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Clean and quiet. I needed a headquarters while I navigated in and out of Baltimore.