Ratings based on 403 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Room was clean & comfortable. Staff was friendly & responsive. The hotel is close to shopping. I would encourage more outside security for safety. Also difficult to enter/exit when we were there due to construction.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2016 by Frank W., GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review. We are glad you found us friendly and responsive. That is certainly an important part of what we do here. I am sorry you were inconvenienced by the nearby utility work. We expect that to be wrapped up relatively soon and we hope that we will see you again soon as well. Thanks
4 out of 5
by Desiree from Brooklyn New York

Convenient

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was ok. Had to ask for towels twice. Pool does not open until memorial weekend. That was disappointing.
4 out of 5
by Althea from Pennsylvania

Quite comfortable

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Clean and quiet. I needed a headquarters while I navigated in and out of Baltimore.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

friends stay

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for few days but had continuous noise coming from next doors. The nights were noisy & had loud sounds coming from somewhere. Was not happy at all. Complained to management but nothing happened.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from maryland

Serious maintenance issues

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Orbitz
First room - heat wouldn't turn off. Second room - heat wouldn't turn on. Gave up asking for a new room because it was late. Bathtub leaked. It was clean, breakfast was good and everyone was nice. However, that hotel is not being kept up.
3 out of 5
by Hugo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by crystal from philadelphia,pa.

lovely stay

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful, nice room.. Nice price
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Posted Mar 13, 2016
I checked in on 3.10.16, I wanted a non smoking room but they only had smoking. Once I got to the room it was good, the room barely smell of smoke, nice view and even had breakfast. Cool place. The lady at the front desk during the which was about 8:30 PM, I wish I knew her name but she was awesome!!
4 out of 5
by Anne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels