Ratings based on 440 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Newly renovated !!

Posted Apr 23, 2017
We were booked into one of their newly renovated rooms. Very clean, comfy bed and pillows. Everything new and super nice staff. Thank you.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017 by LQ Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thanks for brightening our day! We look forward to being here for you on your next visit!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Cons: Hot b'fast would be nice. Upgrade toiletries; lotion, shampoo
OK, staff excellent. B'fast fair at best. Reasonably clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2017 by LQ Customer Care , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide your review. Your feedback will be shared with management so that improvements can be made. Sincerely, LQ Customer Care
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NH

Basic

Posted Mar 7, 2017
We only stay because we're traveling with our dog. It's basically okay in all categories.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel staff is great!

Posted Mar 6, 2017
The girls at the desk are fabulous. Quickest check in anywhere!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Working

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Great place to stay. Girls at the front desk are the best!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2017 by LQ Customer Care , Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review. We take pride in the features you mentioned. We look forward to serving you again in the near future! Sincerely, LQ Customer Care
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rutland, Vermont

Everyone was very accommodating.

Posted Jan 16, 2017
My Autotrain was cancelled so I ended up staying another night. Everyone was very helpful telling me where to go for eating, shopping, walking. Very very accomodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2017 by LQ Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words. We are pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay. We look forward to being here for you on your next visit!
1 out of 5
by b from baltimore

Guess new years wasnt a good day. floods fights

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
a mess. couldnt enjoy the night with my lady.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
It was a decent stay. Located across from a nice shopping center, Unfortunately, my room was directly in front of the elevator and I heard people non stop. The shower needs updating it would leak when shower was on. I wanted a non smoking room and supposedly I received one but I could still smell smoke in the bedding. Room was charged to my card although I said I would pay cash. The online discount was never given to me and not resolved once I got to hotel. Employees gave different advice. So be sure and get all of your discounts in before going there.
5 out of 5
by stacey

Great place to relax

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was nice and pleasant. We took a family trip and they all were extremely nice to us and our children. Rooms were clean and quiet. Breakfast was your typical waffles, muffins and fruit. All and all, a great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Orbitz
Overall, good experience with nice clean room and good breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2016 by LQ Customer Care , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We appreciate the positive comments and will share them with the staff. Please come see us again in the future! Sincerely, LQ Customer Care