Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

1.4 out of 5
6% of guests recommend
1.4 Room cleanliness
1.9 Service & staff
1.5 Room comfort
1.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Drug infested

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Do not stay there!!! Drug infested...drug dealers and junkies all over property!! Had to find another room and being that I booked on Expedia they had to call the hotel to see if they would authorize a refund and the hotel denied me! I had to lose my religion to receive some kind of compensation....very very bad customer service!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Old. Outdated, no amenities

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Location. Close to where I needed. Easy access to hospital
Cons: TV old, couldn't hook up DVD. Needed microwave and didn't have one. Needed coffee pot. No pot. No hair dryer. Furniture broken.
Location: Was back and forth to John Hopkins hospital
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Stay away! Did not feel safe!

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Parking was free
Cons: The room was outdated. In a bad neighborhood and did not feel safe at all. the sheets were stained, the towels were dirty and the bathroom was dirty.
Location: Bad location. Drove 20 minutes to downtown Baltimore for food and drinks
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dreadful service. Disgusting rooms.

Posted Aug 25, 2016
This was seriously the worst hotel experience I have ever had. In every way from start to finish disgusting rooms horrible customer service shifty place in general. I wish I had the wherewithal to take photos while I was there but I was so angry and trying to get my money back that I didn't manage to get any.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

trash hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
crap hotel is all dirty floor dirty pillows all the white sheets all stained all filthy dirty bathroom really disgusts me anymore I stay there rather sleep in my car
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just don't do it.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
I don't even know where to start. I booked this last minute to try to save some money and it was a huge mistake. The lock on the door was impossible. Impossible to open from outside. Impossible to lock from the inside once you were finally in. Definitely not secure. The room smelled horrible moldy and musty. The wall of mirrors looked like someone took a dirty towel and just smeared it everywhere, it was disgusting. The AC was basically falling off the wall, and could never fully cool off the room. There was a bug on the night stand, that I killed, there was a bug crawling on the wall behind the picture frame, I was too scared to see what else was behind it. There was a cockroach outside, outside is better then inside but makes me think they are around. Every single towel had stains on them, they were nasty looking. The water took like 10 minutes to get hot. There was no TV remote. The carpet looked like it hadn't been vacuumed in a while. I could go on but I'm not going to. This place needs new everything and a better cleaning staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

You get what you paid for

Posted Aug 9, 2016
The room smelt like a pack of cigarettes, the telephone in the room didn't work. The bed smelt like cigarettes, but it was very clean in there. The bathroom door didn't lock. Cuz it was broke. The staff was friendly and helpful. It's not somewhere I would return to again. I been to motels that look way better than that
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, md

Overnight stay

Posted Jul 18, 2016
We had a problem getting into the room key wouldnt work... Tub was dirty.... Stains on the sheets.... Bathroom light didn't work.... Remotes for the TV or air conditioning system didn't work either
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff member was rude. Cursed at us.

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Staff member was terrible and rude, cursed at us and gave attitudes. Worst customer service ever. I wouldn't reccomend this place to anyone.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I thought it would be nice but I was wrong

Posted Apr 8, 2016
It was bad, room nasty cause bed had hair and sheet wasn't clean. Went to ask for another room and result of it was like old and none smoking rooms was like u can smell the smoke and see burn holes and chair was nasty as well. No toilet paper smh, me and my husband wasn't Happy at all. Wanted to cancel but we was too exhausted from travel and needed sleep so we had to put towel on bed to sleep. Never again go there. Hotel need upgrade and model as well, also new bed comfort as well. Sorry to say it worst we ever experienced.