Ratings based on 450 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Would stay there again

Posted May 23, 2017
We needed a one night stay, and we were very pleased with the hotel and the staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2017
The room is decent with the amount I paid. I like free parking and breakfast in the morning. The one things is people talking too Loud in the hallway/lobby I could hear in the early morning at 6 am.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Nice place, with couch close to the best Chinese!

Posted May 7, 2017
We stayed to do a A Six Taste Tour of the Chinese food in San Gabriel. Perfect location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: Large room with tall ceiling, very good water pressure in shower, good breakfast supply.
Cons: Trouble with room keys not working. noise from traffic early in the morning, double pane windows needed???
Location: Many restaurants within walking distances.
Clean and very spacious but can hear traffic noise in the morning if you want to sleep in.
5 out of 5
by michael

Good place with an amazing view

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Cozy hotel close to the freeway and lots of places to eat. Traffic was never to bad and there was always a place to park.
3 out of 5
by fred

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Valerie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Could be better

Posted Apr 10, 2017
The hotel staff were nice and friendly (checked in at 11:30pm) but our room was not. The room smelled like they were trying to cover up something- when we got up to the room a hotel worker was exiting it with some kind of fan that he said was used clean the air ? Hair was found on pillow. Hotel was booked so there was no other room available. Rooster began crowing before the sun was up too. Also, when we parked at 11:30 pm there was a group of young men vaping in there parking lot not sure if they regularly congregate there or were guest of hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay - stayed here every time I visited

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
Consistent quality across the many times I visited the area. Got everything you need at a decent price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Our room is facing the street on the second floor, it is little bit noisy when sleeping.