Ratings based on 461 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Nice small hotel.

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Pros: Room is big, clean and staff is nice.
Cons: The hotel sign need to stand out more, we passed by couple time.
Location: Good location, nearby lot of Chinese food.
Nice location, good staff, room is big and clean. Hotel right on Valley Blvd close to Chinese market and restaurant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tustin, CA

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Had to stayed here once a year for table tennis tournament. Again, this Labor Day weekend. The room is definitely in need of upgrade....carpet old and worn out, sofa needs new cushion. May not stay here next year as there's a new Hilton down the road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sunnyvale, CA

Nice hotel at a reasonable price.

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Pros: On Expedia.
Cons: Extend breakfast time to 9:30 or 10 am.
The included breakfast is better than most hotels at this price range. The breakfast room had two pancake machines for the guests to make their own fresh pancakes. But breakfast was available only until 9 am, so the late risers have to watch out.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from riverside

Smells really old and dirty

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Hated it very uncomfortable didn't get any sleep it felt dirty if its a last resort take your own blankets
4 out of 5
by Vincent

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Nice location, great room size, but the only the is the rug.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Would stay there again

Posted May 23, 2017
We needed a one night stay, and we were very pleased with the hotel and the staff.
5 out of 5
by Nader

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2017
The room is decent with the amount I paid. I like free parking and breakfast in the morning. The one things is people talking too Loud in the hallway/lobby I could hear in the early morning at 6 am.
2 out of 5
by Pichit

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
1) Occupants for the two rooms booked were senior citizens. Two rooms occupied were located the furthest from the elevators, or at the far end of the building. Despite the hotel room was not even 50% occupied. 2) One of the room keys was never able to open the room door. Even with 3 replacement of the key. All fail.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Nice place, with couch close to the best Chinese!

Posted May 7, 2017
We stayed to do a A Six Taste Tour of the Chinese food in San Gabriel. Perfect location.