Ratings based on 298 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Never slept better

Posted Jul 20, 2017
On my next visit, hope to have time to use the pool and spa.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted May 11, 2017
By a noisy road. Room on second floor with no elevator. Breakfast was horrible. Coffe even worse. Never again.
4 out of 5
by Cindi

Beautiful, but HOT!

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is very clean and very nice, the only issue was, they take out the air conditioners at the end of September and don't put them back in until late April,, with the weather being very warm this past weekend, the rooms were like saunas, very hard to sleep, the windows do open but there was absolutely no breeze. This is not the fault of any one, but they should consider putting in the air conditioners earlier, for those of us who need the room to be cool to sleep, it wasn't pleasant waking up thru the night because of sweating!! When we were checking out they were bringing out the air conditioners to have them installed,,,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location in Rosemere

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Great location, calm even with construction nesr be during our stay. Staff were great to us and left some candies for my kids on our pillows. On the other side of the street, you have access to spa and massages, again great location and design! I left the family at the hotel while I was working downtown Montreal. I took the train which is at 15 min from the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego

Great place with a wonderful spa

Posted Mar 2, 2017
This was my second stay and I'll stay here again next time I cone here. I tried spa this time and the experience was relaxing and invigorating at the same time. The spa has several outdoor hot bubbly pools and cold pools with waterfalls. I stop counting the number of stream and dry sauna. They also have relaxing rooms with fire pits and lounger. The only draw back is the silence policy. It helps to relax but you can't even whisper to another person.
5 out of 5
by caroline

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 13, 2017
No complaints at all,clean,Nice, confortable,good breakfast ,my only problem was trying to find a parking space..
4 out of 5
by Mark

Nice "Little" spot

Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Hotels
Nice spot however Standard rooms are very small. Spa facilities were fantastic. If your going for a couple seconds get away them you must get a room upgrade or you will be disappointed. However it's nice that it's only 30(ish) rooms because it's not busy or load at all.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Too much fresh air.

Posted Oct 25, 2016
There was cold air pouring into the room around the window and air conditioner. I found the bed sub-par, but my partner was pleased. The hallway light is more for atmosphere than function... I could hardly see my door! The room was clean. The staff very friendly. The location lovely.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
It was great if you like lots of road noise and cold showers. Would never consider going back.