Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from abitibi

Déjeuner

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Le déjeuner est excellent pour un déjeuner compris !!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Sehr anständiges Hotel für die Durchreise! Haben die Saunalandschaft nicht in Anspruch genommen, macht aber einen guten und gut frequentierten Eindruck!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Unpleasant stay

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: I liked nothing at all about the hotel.
Location: About 2 kms from shopping centre
Hotel room window right under hotel spot light aimed into the bedroom - Porn on cable channels and was not warned before hand (what do you do if you are travelling with a young family?) - Old and worn out furniture - When I approached staff to complain about the porn, my complaints were met with arrogance - When I brought up the spot light under the window, I was told that I would have had a better-situated room had I not dealt with Expedia and dealt with the hotel directly instead. Will not go back - Too noisy - too arrogant - and most definitely not worth the money...unless you are very much into porn and not travelling with children.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2016 by Claudie, Hotel Management
Dear Francine, We are dismayed that you did not take full advantage of your stay with us and to read about your disappointments. Indeed, we do offer a lot of free services such as: internet, continental breakfast, local calls and adult movies. Please be assured that we automatically take them down everytime a reservation is made showing kids in the room. Also, we are very sorry you felt your complaint was taken the wrong way and please be assured that if we would have the opportunity to give you an other room we would have change it for you. Our team is here 24/7 for the care of our guests. Again , Ms. Francine, we are sorry for the inconveniences.
5 out of 5
by Dawn from Manchester, NH

I'll be back!

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was amazing, professional and personable. Very helpful. Very accommodating. So polite. The spa exceeded my expectations by far. I loved it. So relaxing. The spa manager Karen was awesome!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2016 by Claudie, Hotel Management
Dear Dawn, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedbacks, we really appreciate it. It was a real pleasure having you with us and we wish to see you again very soon. Best regards,
4 out of 5
by mihaela laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by marc

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by JONATHAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels