Ratings based on 253 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with spa on other side of street

Posted Sep 13, 2016
We stayed here for a few nights after arriving in Montreal. Downtown drive takes about 30 without traffic which is rare. The hotel has an associated spa that you need to pay for separately. During the course of our vacation we stayed in other hotels with spa's where there was no additional fee however. I'd advise the hotel to make a spa visit free. We did not use the spa anyway because we had lots of other plans. Breakfast was good, pool area could be a little bit cleaner but the view was nice. Our room was on the 1st floor on the hallway to the pool, the hallway was very dark with blue lights, its hard to see where to put the key and it is not what a hotel hallway should look like imho. But overall nice hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ste-claire, QC

Tres bel hotel & chic, la salle de bain est petite

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Jai adoré mon sejour, tres bon hotel avec un prix tres abordable. La piscine et l'extérieur sont tres beau. Seul point un peu negatif est la grandeur de la salle de bain..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: Le secteur déjeuner se présente dans une atmosphère relaxe. Le déjeuner continental est très bien pourvue de fruits et de différents options de pains.
Cons: Je crois que l'isolation sonore des chambres devrait être revue. La climatisation est également assez bruillante.
Dans l'ensemble l'expérience a été plutôt intérressant. Le personnel à la réception est plus qu'accomodant. Ils offrent et présentent rapidement tous les possibilités qu'offre l'hôtel. Pour les adeptes, le service télévision offre des canaux subjectifs de type ADULTES. Le système de climatisation est passablement bruyant. L'isolation sonore devrait être revue car le bruit du traffic rural est présent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from abitibi

Déjeuner

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Le déjeuner est excellent pour un déjeuner compris !!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Sehr anständiges Hotel für die Durchreise! Haben die Saunalandschaft nicht in Anspruch genommen, macht aber einen guten und gut frequentierten Eindruck!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
방이 생각보다 넘 좁았고.... 복도도 너무 어두웠고... 주변 강가 풍경만 멋있었다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good with spa

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Corridor was dark, limited parking, spa package was very good and relaxing
5 out of 5
by Nechama from NY

Wonderful front desk staff

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk staff was super attentive
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very disappointed....

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is beautiful. We were not expecting to pay to use the spa and baths. they wanted 56.00 for each of us so we could use the baths. I have gone to many of these places and everything was included. At L`Esterel in the Laurentians we had rented a suite which was all inclusive with bathrobes and that cost us $150.00 last year in 2015. I do not get it. That little hotel room cost us $150.00 just for a very small room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels