Ratings based on 847 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Nice but expensive.

Posted Apr 9, 2018
Room was clean and comfortable. Loved that it's attached to the convention center. Parking is high. $29 is too much to pay when you're a guest at the hotel. Even the area restaurants validate parking for you. The breakfast buffet is also pricey for what it is. $25 per person for what is essentially the free buffet you get at less expensive hotels. Except they add a guy making omelettes for you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Great hotel close to the airport

Posted Mar 14, 2018
I love our experience. Their pool was being repaired, but they send us to the neighbor hotel, Embassy, which is pretty much connected. The restaurant was really good. I am vegan and they were nice to accommodate my requests. Their quinoa salad is great. They also have a shuttle to the airport and to take you to a 3 mile range.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gigi’s gala

Posted Mar 13, 2018
Great experience overall everything was good. For a quick one day event couldn’t ask for more
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel next to the Rosemount Convention Center

Posted Mar 12, 2018
Pros: very clean
Cons: nothing
Location: convention center is attached
Check in was very quick. There is a very nice bar area and a good airport shuttle service. I would stay here if I had business in this area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale

Very Nice Hotel Near Airport and Nice Restaurants

Posted Mar 11, 2018
Very Nice Hotel with Exceptional Staff. Check is was quick and easy. Located Near Airport with a Shuttle Service. The hotel is near great Restaurants like Morton's and Gibson's.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hilton at Rosemont

Excellent hotel

Posted Feb 28, 2018
Hotel was convenient to everything. Transit system, shuttle bus, which took us to everything, which was nice and clean. They email me everyday to check in how everything was going.If I requested anything it was done that instance. Nice bed, room was moderate. I will stay at th e Hilton in Rosemont again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Very convenient if you are going to an event at the Rosemont convention center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from moline,il.

getaway weekend

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Pros: "everything"
Cons: worn up the pool!
Location: perfect location from the steven center.
it was everything i was looking for.the room was very comfortable.the staff was wonderful.i'll be back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Good Room, Nice Staff

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Pros: Staff, room, hotel shuttle to/from airport.
They were able to offer me early check in and it was fast. Front desk staff was friendly and efficient, happy to answer questions and offer help. Room was clean and comfortable. My only complaint would be that the temperature of the water seemed to change temperature a couple of times during the course of my shower.