Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: Comfy bed, decent breakfast. Nice touch of the complementary bottled waters.
Cons: Get the name of your guest correct.
Location: Movies, shopping
Great place for the price. Staff was friendly and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very quiet. Good location. Very comfortable.

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Located near town center. Plenty of eating options close and shopping. Very quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brownsville, Tx

Nice, clean and reasonably priced hotel.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Great experience, had no trouble checking in. Hotel was close to parks, mall and several museums.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017 by Pramod, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and glad to see you were happy with our services.
4 out of 5
by Julie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by George

Great location and hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was satisfactory. Friendly staff and great accommodations. The only complaint was mildew on the shower door.
4 out of 5
by Aretha

Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed 2 nights the first night was great. The second night it appeared the housekeeper did not change the sheets
2 out of 5
by Jennifer

Could use some improvements

Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels
To start off, it took over an hour to check in because the hotel staff could not confirm our reservation and was asking us to pay twice when we had paid already through Hotels.com. We brought our son to swim but the pool was green and closed. Our non smoking room smelt like smoke. Also, the water pressure was so low, it was difficult to shower.
4 out of 5
by Laurie

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
Everything in the room was great and their coffee in the lobby was always fresh and tasty. The only thing that wasn't maintained was the pool. It was green and we had planned to spend a little time by the pool.
4 out of 5
by cesar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Renee

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
Clerks are always friendly. Cookies ready. Rooms very clean. The pool could have been a bit cleaner.