Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Fairly nice hotel.

Posted Apr 20, 2017
The hotel's location was not great. The highway is under construction and the hotel is hard to get to if you're not familiar with the area. Our 1st room did not lock from the outside. We were moved to a 2nd room. There was no toilet paper. The sink wouldn't drain. And they charged our debit card twice. Not a great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable no problems during our stay

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Enjoyable had a nice time but too much construction around the area
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2017 by Shashi, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for feedback. It is very valuable to us. We appreciate your kind words. Dailey we strive to ensure all of our guests are well taken care of! We hope to see you back real soon. Thanks
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean; the beds were comfortable, the room was quiet. I would definitely return if I am ever in Houston again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed bugs!!

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Bed bugs in 2 of the 3 rooms they kept switching us to. Never once offered a refund. Don't stay here unless you want to invest thousands of dollars treating your own home and buying new beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Pros: Continental breakfast was a nice variety and hot. The hotel was clean. The staff was friendly.
Cons: The elevator is rough, makes straining sounds when it is stopping at 3rd floor.
Location: There is a mall within about 10 miles and other shopping centers just up the road.
I used this hotel as a stop for business. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful getting my team situated in multiple rooms. The breakfast provided something for everyone's likes. I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
Bad experience I almost get kick out of the hotel by the front desk lady. I made my reservation and pay in advanced through hotels.com when I arrived the front desk lady told me that she doesn´t have any reservation on my name, when I tried to show her my reservation she doesn´t even bother to look or to assist me in any way she told me: " I have somebody named Valerie reservation but no Veronica" so another guest heard that and Told the lady that Valerie was his friend and she was already on a room that is when the front desk lady realized that they assign my room by mistake to another person. after all this confusion I was expecting at least an apology. That front desk lady was racist with his comments and had an awful atitude.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convince but not so clean

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Elevator was dirty. Room was ok but bath very outdated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel that is pet friendly

Posted Nov 28, 2016
I loved the LaQuinta Rosenberg. The staff was very accommodating and the hotel was quietly located off of route 59. The rooms are clean and there is plenty of space to park. You are also walking distance from local places to eat. In 0.2 miles you can get a bite to eat. Since you are also located off of the highway, you have easy access to get anywhere you need to go.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel near shopping area

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Not worth the price I paid. Room and amenities were lacking. Black flakes of what ever was in one bed. Floor in bathroom was dirty. Toilet paper was cheap, no kleenex. No coffee. Very disappointed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels