Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed bugs!!

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Bed bugs in 2 of the 3 rooms they kept switching us to. Never once offered a refund. Don't stay here unless you want to invest thousands of dollars treating your own home and buying new beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Pros: Continental breakfast was a nice variety and hot. The hotel was clean. The staff was friendly.
Cons: The elevator is rough, makes straining sounds when it is stopping at 3rd floor.
Location: There is a mall within about 10 miles and other shopping centers just up the road.
I used this hotel as a stop for business. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful getting my team situated in multiple rooms. The breakfast provided something for everyone's likes. I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
Bad experience I almost get kick out of the hotel by the front desk lady. I made my reservation and pay in advanced through hotels.com when I arrived the front desk lady told me that she doesn´t have any reservation on my name, when I tried to show her my reservation she doesn´t even bother to look or to assist me in any way she told me: " I have somebody named Valerie reservation but no Veronica" so another guest heard that and Told the lady that Valerie was his friend and she was already on a room that is when the front desk lady realized that they assign my room by mistake to another person. after all this confusion I was expecting at least an apology. That front desk lady was racist with his comments and had an awful atitude.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convince but not so clean

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Elevator was dirty. Room was ok but bath very outdated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel that is pet friendly

Posted Nov 28, 2016
I loved the LaQuinta Rosenberg. The staff was very accommodating and the hotel was quietly located off of route 59. The rooms are clean and there is plenty of space to park. You are also walking distance from local places to eat. In 0.2 miles you can get a bite to eat. Since you are also located off of the highway, you have easy access to get anywhere you need to go.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel near shopping area

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Not worth the price I paid. Room and amenities were lacking. Black flakes of what ever was in one bed. Floor in bathroom was dirty. Toilet paper was cheap, no kleenex. No coffee. Very disappointed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

smelled bad!

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
there is a strong smell when you first walked in the door almost like gas or urine. my room smells like animal urine especially between the bed and the wall enough to where I had a headache all night long. the smell in the lobby give me a headache instantly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
Very disappointed, outdated furnishings, bed was mediocre and the location was bad with all the construction.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smelly Hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
The decor of the hotel and our room was very nice. The down side of the hotel is it smells bad like urine especially in the lobby area. The girl at the desk said they hear that a lot so that tells me the owner does not care. We tried out the hot tub and it was barely warm and that was disappointing. When we checked in we were told we qualified for a discount, when we checked out the man at the counter took the discount back and said there was nothing he could do about it. Well he did something he took it back! So therefore this was one of the worst hotels I have ever stayed in. I wouldn't recommend it to anyone!