Ratings based on 291 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

hotel okay if you don't want to use their wifi

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Cons: wifi and airconditioners
Hotel was clean, some areas appear to be recently upgraded. air conditioner is noisy, wifi signal in non existent. Not great value for the money,
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Versailles, KY

cheapest Motel 6

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: close to relatives
Cons: EVERYTHING
Location: FAMILY
Have stayed here before under previous management. This management was not helpful, tried to overcharge. No coffee pot, no iron, no hairdryer. DO NOT STAY HERE
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Versailles KY

CHEAP HOTEL AND SHOWS IT

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: POOL
Cons: EVERYTHING INCLUDING STAFF, CHECK IN, ROOMS
Location: Kolache restaurant and near gas station
Check in was nearly impossible, then staff kept telling us we needed to check in - I had to find my receipts where it was already charged. Room keys never worked - no amenities in room including coffee pot, hair dryer or iron. HORRIBLE HOTEL FOR A MOTEL 6!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from versailles ky

Doesnt rate to Motel 6's

Posted May 11, 2016
No coffee pot in room, no hairdryer or iron in room. We were there for them to make money, not for our pleasure was attitude.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice nearly remodeled

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: Location
As a last minute booking we were pleasantly surprised by the facility. Large room with separate sitting area. Large bathroom with a nice hot shower available. Easy access off I-69.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great, Economical Stay...

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Nicest Motel 6 I've ever visited.
Cons: A little more knowledge of the surroundings by staff.
Location: Quick access to lots of restaurants and some shopping less than 2 or 3 miles away.
While the hotel staff wasn't able to point me in the right direction for a restaurant that ended up being a couple blocks away, everything else about this hotel with well-worth the price. Rooms were nice, even though they lacked coffee makers (coffee 24/7 in near the lobby, though). Beds were comfy and clean, too. I'll be back with the fam if we ever make another trip out to Brazos Bend State Park!
4 out of 5
by Authorized

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Carl Williams

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels