Ratings based on 350 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Kenneth Wilson from motel 6

Horrible

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
they are very rude at front desk and the cable and Wifi didn't work as advertising agency showed refund me if u can
5 out of 5
by DONALD

Great room!

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
I got the room for me and my girlfriend to just get away for a night. Great room, friendly staff and very clean. Close to food as well. Will stay again.
4 out of 5
by Diana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by steven

Cricket

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
They stole my boots out of the room.
1 out of 5
by Kimberly

horrible experience

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Horrible. Person at front desk was NO help. Jetted tub was broke. They acted like they didn't understand me. The tub was the only reason I picked this location. Romantic relaxing weekend completely messed up
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not bad for the price

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Orbitz
The beds are great, plain basic room, overall, average hotel, but the rooms were clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Room smelled bad and was

Posted Mar 13, 2017
It was ok checked in at 10:30 pm think a little pricey
5 out of 5
by Diane Besing from Rosenberg, Tx

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
Love the staff! They are always so sweet and helpful! I've stayed here before and always have a great stay!
5 out of 5
by Vera

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Motel 6 was great didn't like the hallway entry to room, I didn't ask before I booked the room, but overall great stay.
3 out of 5
by Tammy

Easy access and clean.

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Nice