Ratings based on 377 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frisco, TX

Late check out

Posted Aug 21, 2016
I had come to town for a funeral. I asked about late Check out and was told it was not available because they were fully booked and needed every room cleaned. I checked other rooms in the area and oddly enough the same hotel had multiple rooms just like mine available, so she lied. I just took all my things with me and stayed somewhere else Saturday night.
2 out of 5
by nathan from VA Hospital Omaha Ne

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was ok the pull out couch bed was very uncomfortable and they were out of sheets and pillows to make the bed up with and the vulgar language scratched in the elevators walls and doors.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff needs help.

Posted May 9, 2016
The location of the hotel is great if you've got business in Richmond/Rosenberg. The room was spacious and comfortable. But I checked in around 6:00 pm on a Monday. The desk clerk was nice, but alone. She was completely overwhelmed. Her manager was standing behind her watching with his arms folded. He EASILY could have gone to the other position and helped check in the 10 people standing in line in front of me. The breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, Tx

Great Stay

Posted May 6, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Comfort level
Cons: More makeup remover napkins, and shampoo/conditioner
Location: Location was great, next to a shopping center with plenty of places to shop, eat.
Was in town for a wedding. We had a great stay, staff was friendly, let us check in a bit early to freshen up for the wedding. Bed was super comfortable, wish they sold the bedding set on site, I need that same comfort at home! Room was clean, room was supplied with everything we needed. Would definitely stay again!
1 out of 5
by S.D. from East Texas

Stayed at better place

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
just glad it was for 1 night...the moment you walked into the hotel it smelled like bad bo so bad it made us gag and worse part it was throughout the hotel...no matter what floor you were on...couldn't bring myself to eat there at all.
5 out of 5
by Rosanna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Mary Ann from Illinois

Poor customer service

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was overbooked when I arrived. The first night I did not stay in the room that I reserved and it took an hour to get checked it. The room had 1 bed and my family had to sleep on a pull out couch. The shower did not have a cover on the sewer drain and smelled of sewage. There were 4 construction trucks parked horizontally blocking 20 parking spaces, so we had to park far away and walk very far to the hotel. Many guests complained and were told to park in the parking lot by Kroger. I witnessed this every night of my stay. 2 guests asked me to join them in complaining. Because of my room not being available and smelling so bad, Brandon, the manager promised to give me a voucher for a free nite at another time. But when I checked out, he was not working and the clerk did not find any voucher at the counter and I left my name and phone number and email address and have still not received any communication from this hotel. This is extremely poor customer service and a complete lie from this manager.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san Antonio, TX

Nice with convenient location

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Super staff and nice room. Clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels