Ratings based on 419 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dubai

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Location is perfect ,clean hotel with a gym swming pool . Room was good and clean .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DC

Nice

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Friendly staff and clean hotel. The only thing I feel could be better is the pressure of the shower head. Overall good experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Loved it here, wish I could've stayed longer! Only thing I was disappointed in was no tub in room, only a shower.
5 out of 5
by Paula

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016
The hotel was beautiful. The hotel staff was helpful but just not overly friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Nice hotel close to family and shopping friendly staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from US

Generally fresh and modern hotel room.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: We were able to park fairly close to the entrance. I liked the room décor and arrangements, bathroom facilities, towels, soap and such.
Cons: Great attention to detail cleaning under and behind things like the desk, lamp shades, and drapes is needed. Check remote and toilet function daily.
Location: The location is in Rosenberg. I and eight other family members were for a wedding only.
The room was very nice on first look. I went to the bathroom and the toilet would not flush. I called the desk and someone was sent up and fixed whatever was wrong. Then I turned on the television. There was no option on the remote for guide so I was scrolling; then the remote stopped working. I called about this and was told I could go to the desk for a LG remote although my television was Samsung. I said no to that. A housekeeper came down with two LG remotes. I noticed that the lamp by the door had stains along bottom edge, and the one between the beds had some prominent stains on the shade. The window drapes had several stains on it too. The floor seemed clean until I noticed something under desk from side close to the bed. I chose not to look too closely at it.