Ratings based on 346 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The staff was superb.

Posted Dec 28, 2015
I would love to stay here again, and the location is on point close to shopping and dining.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bay Area, CA

quick stay in Sugar Land area

Posted Dec 4, 2015
Location: far away from anything, nothing nearby
quick stay, last minute booking, for over $200/night, I think this was over priced, way over priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N. LAUDERDALE, FL

NEXT TO SHOPPING, RESTAURANTS

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Pros: LOCATION NEXT TO SHOPPING
Cons: NOTHING
ALTHOUGH RAINY WEATHER PERSISTED DURING MY 3-DAY STAY, THIS HOTEL IS CONVENIENTLY LOCATED NEXT TO VARIED SHOPPING-- DEPT STORES, SUPPERMARKET, RESTAURANTS, PHARMACY, ETC.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by james

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Always the best!

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
This is our 4th stay in Rosenberg Texas. Each stay was exceptional. Staff is always very attentive to our needs. Would recommend to everyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Overall, great hotel.

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: The excellent service and cleanliness.
Cons: The hotel cannot be moved away from the train tracks, so nothing, really.
Great hotel; the staff will go above and beyond to make your stay as enjoyable as possible. Just keep in mind that there are train tracks nearby, and the trains can be somewhat noisy, both during the day and during the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carrie from Beaumont

Time for some spring cleaning

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is in a great location. Everything you need is right around the corner. Hotel needs to clean things up a bit. Carpets and couch are not clean. Shower had mildew in the caulking and the walls could use a good wiping. Beds were clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Wonderful place. Would recommend!!!

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Loved the stay and the beauty and the comfort of the Hotel. The only suggestion is to have more trash cans in the room and have liners in the ones that are available. Friendly staff who offered complimentary water upon check in which was welcomed with relief.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Aaron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Leslie from duluth ga

i love this hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Stay was excellent, minor problem with maintenance, hotel staff most accommodating, made it right. bed extremely comfortable, very convenient location.