Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Kim

Never again

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed overnight for business. Went in to check in and no one was at desk. Paper sign saying be back in 10 minutes. Was given handicap room (which I am not handicap). Room was dingy, blankets had cigarette burn holes all in them, tub wouldn't drain, towels hanging by sink were dirty and stained. Definitely would not stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2017 by jaypal, Hotel Management
we are sorry about that you don't like room but if you reserved handicapped room which is cheaper and not making sure which one you reserved than we cant help that. Thank you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by William

My go-to motel in Rosenberg

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
This is the best reasonably priced motel in Rosenberg proper. It's in a good location, although it's a bit tough to come and go during "rush hour." Still, it's clean and comfortable. The staff is friendly, and the continental breakfast is a nice perk. I will definitely stay here again, and I have no qualms about recommending it to others.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2017 by jaypal, Hotel Management
Appreciated your time sir, thank you for feedback and recommendation.
3 out of 5
by Jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Carmina

Clean

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
My room was clean and the bed was comfortable. However, in my daughter's room, the shower was not working.
5 out of 5
by tammie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Connie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you . let us know what to improved.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Clean room, friendly staff, no frills, good value

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Proximity to event venue (FBC Fairgrounds) and price.
Cons: Latch on room door was in disrepair
Location: 10 minutes from downtown Houston
The room was clean and furnishings in good condition. Front desk staff was friendly and accomodating. Breakfast selection is a bit sparse, with cereal or waffles being the choice. But the price is right. We've stayed here multiple times on business trips and would do so again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2016 by Alex, Hotel Management
Appreciated your time to give us feedback, see you soon.