Ratings based on 303 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Luann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful location, very good breakfast, helpful and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by KENNETH

Posted Oct 31, 2017 on Hotels
We had a most enjoyable stay, as usual, the staff were very helpful and friendly. However, we were most disappointed with the room which lacked comfortable seating but this was, apparently, because our booking was on a promotion and there are different quality rooms. When we booked, we were not aware it was on promotion and spoke to the staff in the hotel about this.
4 out of 5
by Daniel

Marina Hotel two rooms

Posted Oct 27, 2017 on Hotels
Check in, parking, lifts (elevators), breakfast, English and location were all good. Our two rooms had traffic noise but overall a great stay. Only recommendation is to speed up WiFi.
5 out of 5
by Michael

Great location, very nice hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect hotel, great location, wonderful staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from France

Great location, right on the beachfront

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: 1. Location 2. Cleanliness 3. Breakfast
Cons: maybe a top floor sun terrace? And real coffee (not the machine type) at breakfast?
Location: Right opposite the beach, so plenty of swimming and sunbathing (weather permitting). Also shops, restaurants and tourist activities nearby.
We received a warm welcome at the hotel Marina; the reception staff were helpful and friendly throughout our visit. As we had booked at the last minute, our room was the last one available, and although it was spotlessly clean, it was very small without a sea view. We shall try to book earlier next time, as it would be worth paying a little extra to benefit from the splendid location. We did spend some time on the ground-floor hotel terrace soaking up the sun, and were impressed by the top-floor swimming pool and fitness facilities, although we did not use them. Breakfast was copious and varied, with a good selection of sweet and savory, hot and cold items. Only the coffee (from a machine) disappointed. The location is near shops, restaurants and right opposite the beach. Roses is a picturesque little resort with a safe, clean beach and many other attractions. Worth another visit!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient, very friendly and helpful staff

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Convenient, very friendly and helpful staff, a good room, facilities and breakfast
5 out of 5
by Phillip

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
Very good location on seafront
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great trip

Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Hotels
Great friendly hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denia, Dpain

Nice little hotel next to the beach

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Orbitz
Dogs allowed, even in the beakfast room. That good for our little dogs. Closed parking. Only minutes away from town center. Hotel very quiet at night.