Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

2.1 out of 5
29% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Desiree

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Daniel

Run away from this place

Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels
From the start I had nothing but issues. Hotels.com never sent my reservation so I had to wait to check in. Once i got my key i went to the room,which was a total dump. I didnt even get a double room like I was supposed to get. Instead they gave me a single room. Place reaked of cigarettes,was out dated,all the furniture was trashed,room was dirty. I was there 10 min and left. Owner refused to give a refund. Also,its alot cheaper to book at the hotel then through a 3rd party site. Hotels.com take this off of your site,it shouldnt even be open.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brandon,VT

Terrible

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: A complete overhaul of the motel
Location: good
The room was duty.Wiped the floor with a towel and the towel was duty with dirt. Had to get our own towels.The microwave didn't work . The bathroom door had a hole in it.The bed was dirty.
1 out of 5
by Latisha

Never again

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
Horrible experience!
1 out of 5
by Evelyn F.

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
The place and surrounding area was a dump. Take it off your web site.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from detroit,mi

Nasty hotel

Posted Mar 13, 2017
I would never recommend this hole on the wall heat don't work covers are so old and outdated and thin they still have big back TV's when I booked it says 2 queen beds but it's really 2 full beds a pillow on the bed had blood on it in the pillowcase carpet old this hotel is so outdated pictures on website are decieving it's need to be painted paint is very old furniture is also very old
1 out of 5
by Quana

Worst hotel ever

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
The place was beyond the words nasty. Blood on the mattress, no fitted sheet on the bed. Blanket wasn't clean and it had cigarette burns on the blanket and it was dirty.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Detroit, Michigan

Didn't acknowledge Reservation

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Arrived at hotel, counter person advised that rooms were sold out. I said I had a guaranteed reservation and had already paid, he said oh well. Told me to call and get my money back. I will never patronage with this establishment or associates.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from x

A Bad Experience

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: x
Cons: x
Location: x
When I went to register at the Victory Inn in Roseville Michigan, the clerk had no record of our reservation. He then spent so much time on his ?computer to confirm our reservation that I walked out and stayed at the Holiday Inn down the street.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels