Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

2.1 out of 5
30% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from detroit,mi

Nasty hotel

Posted Mar 13, 2017
I would never recommend this hole on the wall heat don't work covers are so old and outdated and thin they still have big back TV's when I booked it says 2 queen beds but it's really 2 full beds a pillow on the bed had blood on it in the pillowcase carpet old this hotel is so outdated pictures on website are decieving it's need to be painted paint is very old furniture is also very old
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Detroit, Michigan

Didn't acknowledge Reservation

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Arrived at hotel, counter person advised that rooms were sold out. I said I had a guaranteed reservation and had already paid, he said oh well. Told me to call and get my money back. I will never patronage with this establishment or associates.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from x

A Bad Experience

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: x
Cons: x
Location: x
When I went to register at the Victory Inn in Roseville Michigan, the clerk had no record of our reservation. He then spent so much time on his ?computer to confirm our reservation that I walked out and stayed at the Holiday Inn down the street.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Kevin from Detroit

Ugh

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Ugh
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
Didnt stay there made reservation then checked in 20 min later they didnt have room we reserved, they only had one bed we needed two.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was 90 degrees out and no air conditioning in m

Posted Aug 14, 2016
It was 90 degrees In the air condition do not work I had to sleep in a hundred-degree room all night long And you couldn't open the window I asked him to fix it the next day when I come back from my second dayIt still didn't work I ended up driving home after 8 Hour fishing tournament Because I could not sleep in that room againAnd add no room service in the room was filthyI would like a full refund this is ridiculous
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
I only stayed for 20 minutes. That's when I pulled the sheets back and saw the large bug's when I moved the pillows. The room needed better cleaning,but I tried to make the best of it,but once I saw the bugs that was it and I should have known that when you see a sign saying that there is no refund after 10 minutes. That's not somewhere you should be staying. Plain and simple,horrible!!!
1 out of 5
by Danielle

Bed bug hotel

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
It was horrible not what I saw in the web site. Also had bed bugs I really would like my money back!!!! But of course company's like this will never give you your hard earned money back!!