Ratings based on 461 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roseville

Horrible stay!!

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Pros: NOTHING!!
Cons: New Management!!
This place is full of confusion and nasty!!...The staff is rude!!..No towels, and the excuse given was "we're booked, and all the housekeepers called off,so if you want towels I would have to go buy some"!!...Unacceptable!!..Especially after they've received my money...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Less than one star hotel

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Unprofessiona, was asking for blankets, sheets but they didn't have any? Receptionist said my shift is finishing in fifteen minutes, you can ask next worker once he punch in.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OH

Stay away

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Ower all bed experience stay a way! Unprofessional staff, not clean wouldn't recommend this place!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Comfy but loud

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Staff was fine, breakfast was fine. Bed was super comfy. But, the climate control made a large clanging sound every time it cycled off. You could hear traffic noise in the outdated rooms.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Look for different hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Booked rooms through Expedia Saturday night and reported problems Monday morning no help they said report is to late! On Saturday night and Sunday morning I have complained within hotel they said you bucked the room through third party we can't do nothing to help.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Detroit, mi

Disappointing

Posted Feb 17, 2017
The front desk agent was very polite and nice. The room and facility was outdated, cold, smelled of smoke, and was missing g some fixtures. The hall smelled of majauana.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Relaxing

Posted Jan 22, 2017
The little time I spent there was great. The room was clean and the breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

For leisure

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Overall stay wsdn uce. Only issue I had was towels not clean
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Smh my experience was horrible I went to this room and it was terrible I mean the pillows was half pillows the wash rag they had in the bathroom was dirty and it was only one rag in there like who wanna was the behind then was they face anyway the refrigerator had mold In it then the bag you put your Lil dry cleaning clothes had a Booger on it
5 out of 5
by Brian

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
Rude customer service when checking out