Ratings based on 525 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay was okay.

Posted Dec 17, 2017
It was a good visit. No concerns. I have nothing more to say.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and comfortable place.

Posted Dec 12, 2017
The Baymont Hotel in Roseville is very nice with very professional staff. I was very pleased with the conditions also. That is all I have to say..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Nice hotel and room. Good staff that were accommodating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clinton Township Michigan

Awesome Stay

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Very comfortable clean and quiet, enjoyed the stay. This is my favorite places to stay. I refer all my friends to stay there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from out of state

This hotel locations extremely outdated!

Posted Nov 30, 2017
When we first got there the staff was very nice, when we got to our room we realize that the area was outdated! The bath area had tub mold and around the cracks of the floor! I was looking forward to taking a bath because our bathroom is under construction. And I really enjoy a bath over a shower. The hallway and elevator smells like marijuana every day that we were there! Are key didn't work several times it when we went down to the front desk nobody was there. Very disappointed we had to stand in the hallway for almost a half hour twice. The reason we stay there is because they accept pets, at a reasonable rate versus other hotels in the area .the breakfast is okay as long as you make it! They shut down the breakfast pretty early during the work days on the weekends it's open till I think 10 a.m.. I believe that they really need to get some money put into this building to improve the overall tendency.. I can't believe the hotel chain will allow them to continue with branding their image as most of the hotels that I stay at under this brand are better quality and better service and cleanliness.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Cambridge, On

Weekend Escape

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: sound proofing around the doors
Location: Great restaurants
Good location, comfortable room. Great friendly staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok stay at Baymont

Posted Nov 19, 2017
It was ok nothing great. There was nothing great about tge stay. The rate was too high for what I got compared to other hotels Ive been.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to grocery store

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Room spacious, close to store and IHOP. Breakfast needs work the bread are hard. Maybe add someother selections.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Nice hotel . But hair in the bathtub. Usually cleaner. One time occurence BUT I will KEEP an eye on things.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Very accommodating and caring staff also housekeeping is very in touch with cleaning your room. Also tbe breakfast that is included is very good just wish the houra were longer