Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

For leisure

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Overall stay wsdn uce. Only issue I had was towels not clean
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Smh my experience was horrible I went to this room and it was terrible I mean the pillows was half pillows the wash rag they had in the bathroom was dirty and it was only one rag in there like who wanna was the behind then was they face anyway the refrigerator had mold In it then the bag you put your Lil dry cleaning clothes had a Booger on it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stow, Ohio

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The employees were very friendly and professional. The only complaint that I had was their continental breakfast, which only had bagels, tiny muffins, and waffles. Not much of a selection for a health conscious customer.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Hotel was dirty walls and windows just disgusting. Towels were dingy and hard and there was a homeless person sleeping in the lobby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Very helpful staff and nice people. I went for a funeral and they were very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Pleasant Stay

Posted Nov 15, 2016
We had some trouble with dirty hot tub in the first room but manager was more than happy to move us and the next room was alot cleaner. The blankets do have stains and burn holes on them, and that has me questioning how old they are since they are nonsmoking rooms. Other than that the stay was relaxing and comfortable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toledo, United States of America

Not a good hotel to stay at.

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Hot tub that's it. I didn't like the hotel.the area wasn't all that great either and hotel smelled like smoke
Cons: Bed wasn't comfortable and didn't have extra clean towels or wash clothes.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

stay if no other option

Posted Oct 2, 2016
It's a stopover location - not a destination. The facility just felt like it needed a big "wipe down": The hotel air was very stale. Elevator very slow and stairwell dirty. I needed to move from first room because of stale air - second didn't have coffee pot. On the plus side staff very helpful, breakfast excellent, room comfortable (other than air quality), price was $74 which is incredibly reasonable. Close to shopping and highway. If I go back to area would shop around for something better - but would stay there again if nothing else available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Hotel met ours needs as we were attending a wedding that evening.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cleveland

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2016
my experience was good will stay again like the breakfast provided for quest