Ratings based on 333 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice but no coffee

Posted Sep 4, 2017
We don't need the feeder pig style breakfasts, but coffee as part of cost is not too much to ask.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Dalton,Mn

Posted Aug 27, 2017
We stayed hear during our time at the State Fair. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We plan on staying there again during next years Minnesota State Fair.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2017 by The Courtyard Roseville Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your time and the "Great MN Get Together"! Looking forward to having you stay next year!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Posted Jun 27, 2017
I don't like bistro concept. We ate breakfast out of hotel. Nice workout room. Friendly staff. Would have liked a room with separate bedroom. I mistakenly thought that was what I was getting.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017 by Courtyard Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review! Our staff does everything we can to ensure that our guests enjoy their stay! Thank you again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The "free breakfast" promised was denied.

Posted Jun 24, 2017
The ""free breakfast" promised when the reservation was made was denied when I requested it -- without explanation. Bummer.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017 by Courtyard Staff, Hotel Management
We apologize that the breakfast pricing was not communicated properly to you. We have a fantastic breakfast included package available to our guests next time you are in the area!
5 out of 5
by Diana

awesome

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great .The staff was very helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017
Thank you so much for the 5 stars!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
There for basketball
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017
Thank you for the review!!
3 out of 5
by Robert

Facility itself was good, but....

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
Did not come with a breakfast as other lower cost places do. Set up online and assumed it would. Was there 2 nights and the access code changed and had to replace our room cards for the 2nd night. Not impressed. Pool small but hot tub downstairs felt good.
4 out of 5
by Kathy

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 of use were in the Cities for the Minnesota Horse Expo. Hotel was close to the fair grounds, and nice and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2017
Thank you so much for the fantastic review, we hope that you stay with us again next year!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to rate the hotel!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient & good price

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
We've stayed at other Marriot properties in this area & found them more to our liking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate the feedback and hope you will give us the opportunity for your stay again in the future.