Ratings based on 462 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2015
Room clean, toilet didn't work properly, but it worked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Some of the pillowcases and towels didn't smell clean.. I could smell the scent of the previous guest on them, and the room has a deodorized scent, which is a problem if you're sensitive to that especially being prone to migraines and allergies.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2015
The staff was very pleasant and helpful. It was hard to control the room temperature. We either had the heater on on turned completely off. I don't thin the temperature control worked. Also the bathroom doorknob was broken. If pulled off if you pulled on it very hard.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Friendly and clean, but old. Great for a bargain!

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: nice staff and I felt safe
Cons: updating and more amenities
Location: mall with many stores, restaurants and grocery store across the street. Access to lots of things
The room needed to be updated and you couldn't even order movies to watch, but it was clean and the bed was comfortable. The staff was very helpful and friendly. I'm sure the courtyard is beautiful and fun in the summer with the pool.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2015
Hotel was fine but bed was uncomfortable. Staff was very pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tina from Michigan

A real go getter

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
Awesome getaway for our anniversary. Great deal for the price...excellent breakfast, and the courtyard view was the BEST!!! Truly a great value for the price!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible hotel staff and management.

Posted Nov 6, 2015
The lady that worked the front desk was extremely rude and her manager was equally rude.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by danny l from Cincinnati

Very good

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoyable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by T.J. R.

Over night travel

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Orbitz
It was a great place to stay. The staff was nice and pleasant.