Ratings based on 555 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, AL

Convenient location

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Hôtel has family feel. Updates to the outside and in are nice features.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2017
I regret staying at this hotel. It's one of the worst in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice rooms. Comfort bed.

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Enjoyed my stay even though it was a short stay. Will be returning to enjoy the pool and courtyard in the summer
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Nice quite place to stay with the family. Lots of shopping and places to eat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Just stayed a single night. Hotel and grounds were clean. Convenient location. Would definitely stay again. But next time we'll pass on the breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from California

Holiday weekend

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: Breakfast not great otherwise everything else good
good location, close to freeway, room clean, friendly service. Grounds well kept
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

Pet friendly...loved that

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Decent pet friendly hotel...I have a small puppy and we had an emergency late in the middle of the night, the hotel was convenient and clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Bed was very comfortable. Good location.

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: The bed was very comfortable,so I slept well.
Cons: It felt like the staff was uncooperative and suspicious of me.
Location: I was there on business,so did not pay attention to nearby attractions.
The staff was a bit indifferent. Weird policy of collecting $50 cash in advance, to be refunded after the room was inspected upon checkout. You cannot make calling card calls from your room. I have never seen this before.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convient location

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Because of our late check in (8:00 p.m.) no one was able to help with drapery and television problems. There was only one person on duty at that time. The bathroom floor and moldings were filthy. We had a handicapped room, but the tub was full size and we needed to step up and over to get in. Very difficult for a handicapped person. Also, the bottom of the tub was extremely slippery. I slipped, bruising my inner knee, knee that I had a replacement for in June. Fortunately, there were bars to hold onto that prevented a fall.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels