Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice hotel close to a lot of shopping, restaurants

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Pros: Even though it is in a busy area, I thought the rooms were very sound-proof.
Cons: TV cable stations, Not many available and some did not come in well. Check-in has supplies but some basics should be in room, small coffee pot for 1
Great restaurant right next door. Just a walk away. Check in was very friendly, and helpful with an issue I had that was all my fault!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Your feedback is important. Thank you for sharing. It is good to know you you enjoyed how quiet our hotel was. However, it is disappointing to read you were not pleased with the lack of some amenities. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quality room with affordable price

Posted Jan 8, 2017
The staff was friendly, professional, and very accommodating. They were very nice to my puppy and provide great customer service. Bring your own pillows...the only thing that was wrong with my stay was the pillows were terrible.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
It is so rewarding to read that you had an excellent stay with us. Thank you for your comments. We are satisfied reading the high-level of customer service you received and that you valued our affordable rates. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
My first room had bed bugs in it it's was not happy at all getting eat up from bugs bad for business
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Ok need silverware and more cable channels

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: Clean room
Cons: Cable channels need silver ware
Ok staff is nice clean rooms great location clean hotel I would recommend this hotel this
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. It is great to see you room clean to your liking and that our staff provided with with great customer service, however, I am disappointed you would have preferred more silverware. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It sort of had a kitchen but no oven?

Posted Sep 20, 2016
People let their kids scream out in the hallway until 1am, the toilet ran all night and the room was way cleaner than all the common areas. It was conveniently located which is all I could recommend for it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: I would not of booked this hotel if I knew that a CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST was not provided. False advertising.
Cons: When you advertise CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST on your website, a CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST should be given not just a breakfast bar and a cup of coffee.
There is NO CONTINENTAL Breakfast. It is a grab and go. One breakfast bar and coffee.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bentonville harbor

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Good
5 out of 5
by Andy P from Kalamazoo, MI

Nice place to stay

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Room was very clean and updated recently. The staff was attentive and courteous all the time. Several restaurants within close walking distance from the location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. I'm thrilled at reading how accommodating our staff was, how you liked the cleanliness of your room, and that you took advantage of our convenient location during your stay. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels