Ratings based on 342 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great accommodations

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2016 by Craig, Hotel Management
Thanks you for comment on your recent stay at our hotel; I'll be sure to share your comments with our entire team.
4 out of 5
by Amy from Schoolcraft

Very functional

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
It was great able to get first floor made it fast to take dog out also have food allergies and could heat the food I brought made it OK to be away from home.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2016 by Craig, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay at our pet friendly hotel.
5 out of 5
by JAMES

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2016 by Craig, Hotel Management
Thanks for the 5 star rating of your recent stay at our hotel!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and reasonably priced

Posted Feb 24, 2016
Check-in was fast and easy. Room delivered as promised - bed was comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2016 by Craig R., Hotel Management
Thanks for the great review of your recent stay with us!
4 out of 5
by Victoria

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2016 by Craig, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking a moment to rate your recent stay with us; we looking forward to having you come back and allowing us the opportunity to earn 5 stars! Thanks again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oak Park, Michigan

Small room

Posted Feb 15, 2016
We had a room with a king sized bed, but the bed took up all the space, room was too small for a king bed. The parking was horrible mostly handicap. After going out and upon returning all spots were taken except handicap, so we parked and got a ticket! It was like the hotel and the police set this up that way, because when we checked out the clerk said 4 other patrons had gotten tickets also.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2016 by Craig R., Hotel Management
Please accept my sincerest apologies for the incidents that your described during your recent stay at our hotel.
5 out of 5
by Jasmin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by tee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Latoia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels