Ratings based on 429 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice and Pleasant Place

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Pros: I liked that they didn't have rugs, they had hard would flooring
Location: close to shopping centers, the area was very nice, people were friendly
I had a one night stay at this place and I had no problems, the place was quiet and peaceful close to shopping place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by Craig, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at our hotel.
4 out of 5
by Anthony

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Room access was a little difficult that was no one's fault. Just got a hip replaced, stairs a problem. I arrived late and there were no rooms on the 1st floor, and no elevator. The desk person looked and did not find the room, even if he upgraded my registration
4 out of 5
by shayne

Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place,fair price.
4 out of 5
by SUZANNE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick Stay

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
Easy booking and comfortable!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice Basic Hotel - with some nice remodeled rooms

Posted May 10, 2017
Our friend who lives nearby recommended the Red Roof Inn and we were not disappointed. It's a basic hotel. No breakfast. Our room had recently been remodeled so was fresh and new fixtures (it appears they are working to update at least down the row we were on). It felt safe and I noticed there were 2 nice guests in the lobby who were repeat visitors. That's was a good sign to me.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by Craig R, Hotel Management
Thanks for the nice review! We look forward to having you as our guest the next time your travels bring you to the area!
1 out of 5
by Kerrie

Had to pay twice cause of your mistake

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Had to pay out of pocket. The hotel said you cancelled my reservation. So this trip cost me twice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Affordable Stay

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: The room was clean, convenient and very affordable.
I was in town for one night and I chose this hotel because the reviews were good and the price was a very important factor in selecting where to stay. The staff was friendly and the room was clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by Craig R, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us, we look forward to having you stay with us again. Our rooms have recently been remodeled and they look great!
2 out of 5
by Terrance

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels