Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sioux Falls

Perfect stay

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Everything was perfect and the breakfast spread was one of the best I’ve ever had!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bathtub filthy. Kitchen faucet loose

Posted Sep 19, 2017
My room bathtub was filthy dirty. The kitchen sink faucet was not firmly attached. My colleague found a bug in her bed. Luckily Expedia allowed us to check out after first night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 28, 2017 by The Residence Inn, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel. We would love for you to reach out to us to discuss the issue that arose while staying. Thank you and we look forward to hearing from you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Friendly staff. Great breakfast. Quiet location close to shopping and highways
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2017 by The Residence Inn Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the review, we love hearing when guests enjoy their stay!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Residence Inn stay

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
The staff at the front desk were very helpful and pleasant. The room clean up seemed a bit minimal on the days we asked for service. When we got there, we discovered a pill someone else must have dropped on the carpet which was disturbing since we had our young granddaughter with us. We ran out of toilet paper and had to ask for more from the front desk. Garbage not removed on the days we requested service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to review the hotel. We thrive on providing the best stay for all our guests, your feedback is appreciated and will be sharing with our staff. Thank you again and we hope to host you again in the future!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to review the hotel! We love hearing when guests enjoy their stay!
5 out of 5
by Marc

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2017
Thank you for the 5 stars!
5 out of 5
by Kurt

Fantastic get away!!

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
We loved the suite!! All was great!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2017
Thank you so much Kurt! Our suites are fabulous and we love hearing when guests think they are as great as we do! Hope to see you soon!
5 out of 5
by Shqueeta

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2017
Thank you so much for the 5 stars !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to review the hotel!
5 out of 5
by Augustine

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
it was great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to review the hotel! Cheers to you!