Ratings based on 927 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2018
Nice place. I’ve been in hotel for a week but still paying full price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from west sac

Posted Feb 17, 2018
Pros: Clean and nice room
Cons: The staff
Location: Roseville , plenty to do in the neighborhood
When I arrived at 3pm to check in (on time) my room was not ready, which wasn’t a big deal to me, I waited a hour outside in my car. The gentleman that checked me in and the security guard (night shift) were the only kind staff while I was there. The lounge lady was very rude. Treated us like we weren’t supposed to be there. I was not in my room very long the earlier part of my stay. My husband and I went to the casino. When we got back to the room (around 230 am) I decided to take a bath in the jetted tub. Front staff called me twice threw out the night saying I had numerous complaints about noice. Which was b,s. We weren’t lod at all. I have respect for others at night time but I paid for a jetted tub room and I should be able to use it. I shouldn’t have to tippy toe around a hotel room either. I was so uncomfortable after those complaints , I packed up and left and slept in my friken car. Because I didn’t want to sneeze and get a complaint call. I am very disappointed with the whole experience. I paid good money and could not enjoy the room. The room by the way was very comfortable and clean, too bad I couldn’t relax and enjoy myself. what wud be nice is to get a room on the hotel staff for free,I sure deserve it with the money I paid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2018
LOVED IT. Everything was perfect & staff was super friendly & helpful
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 17, 2018 by Management , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. I will be sure to share it with our staff. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Medical

Posted Feb 13, 2018
Pros: Overall experience
Cons: None
I Here for medical reasons, Rooms are great and the staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from marysville, Wa

Great location. Comfortable too.

Posted Feb 6, 2018
This hotel is okay for the cost. No frills but clean. Rooms look over the pool which is nice. Walls are paper-thin so if you're sensitive to sound, you may want to bring that up when booking. A bit dated & it could use a good painting. Great breakfast though. - Better than most continental breakfasts at hotels. I'd stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2018 by Management , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to shopping

Posted Jan 30, 2018
The hotel was pleasing, not too happy that I was not granted the room I reserved through Expedia. Hotel staff apologized telling me they were going to upgrade my room at no extra charged to me. Was a little confused, the mistake was not my fault why would I need to pay extra. I reserved 2 queen beds and was upgraded to a room with 2 full size beds and a sitting area. I would not have really call that an upgrade. Lesson learned, always call to confirm your reservation when booking through Expedia. Overall nice room, very close to shopping, and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Cody, WY

Nice Hotel, family friendly!!!

Posted Jan 20, 2018
Pros: Very clean and friendly! I also liked the inside entry, it made our stay feel very secure.
Cons: Hallway carpet looked like it could use to be cleaned. Not bad, but a few coffee spills.
Location: This location is very near shopping centers and out door recreation. We traveled to the Sacramento Zoo, and visited Historic Old Town Auburn.
I was traveling through the area with my family and in-laws. We stayed in the 2 room suite and it was perfect! Each room had its own bathroom which was very convenient. All the staff was very nice and accommodating. Breakfast was always stocked well and dining area was kept clean. We will stay here every time we are in the Roseville area!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2018
It was an amazing time in enjoy my enjoyed every minute of it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2018
The Hotel is well taken care of by the staff, rooms are well kept and roomy. The morning breakfast has a good choice of foods and beverages.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Posted Jan 16, 2018
First night we where there, our neighbors were too loud. It was past 1AM and their TV and voices were too loud, I could not sleep. Other than that, it was great over all.