Ratings based on 307 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Quiet

Posted Sep 11, 2017
It was absolutely silent at night. We slept so soundly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to the casino,

Posted Sep 7, 2017
easy to find, close to restsurants and shops and to the casino and quiet location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Close to Thunder Valley Casino and Resort

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Check in was fast and easy. Staff was very friendly. Parking was great. Easy access to shopping centers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great overnight

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Quick check in, nice room, and friendly accommodating staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fairfield, Ca

Close to shopping and restaurants

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Beds are comfy, quiet location. Starbucks in hotel 😊
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Vega, thank you for being our guest and for taking the time to post a review! Nice to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Willie Johnson General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Woodbridge, VA

Great Location for Roseville Stay

Posted Jul 29, 2017
Pros: Superb facility in better than excellent condition sited on a beautiful property.
Cons: No improvements possible from this perspective
Location: Contiguously located next to a beautiful mall, but you really wouldn't know it. Easy access to interstates, plenty of eateries and watering holes.
Our stay was excellent and started with the reception we received by three very professional and well trained employees. Facilities were superb, room was stellar, and fitness equipment top-notch. The hotel is located on a lovely property and features an outside patio and fire pit that compelled us to take pictures. Just an overall excellent Marriott property.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Barry, thank you for being our guest and for taking the time to post a review. So glad to hear that you enjoyed our hotel and your time with us. I will be sure to share your feedback with my team. Thanks again. Sincerely, Willie Johnson General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My stay

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Stayed one night and had no problems. Room was clean and comfy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for being our guest and for taking the time to post a review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again. Willie Johnson General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Room is clean and very comfortable. Walking distance to mall. Great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for being our guest and for taking the time to post a review! So glad to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. Sincerely, Willie Johnson General Manager
4 out of 5
by Belinda

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Belinda, Thank you for being our guest and for taking the time to post a review. Glad to see that you enjoyed your stay with us, I will be sure to share your comments with my team. Thanks again Sincerely, Willie Johnson General Manager
5 out of 5
by Donald

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, Thank you for being our guest and for taking the time to post a review. Glad to see you enjoyed your stay with us. Sincerely, Willie Johnson General Manager