Ratings based on 646 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My Experience

Posted May 22, 2018
The hotel room was very nice it had a kitchen. Loved it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2018
Happy with my stay there I would come back again
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2018 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thanks for being a loyal guest and reviewing your experience at Extended Stay America. We are thrilled to know you had an excellent stay with us and our offerings were to your satisfaction. Thank you once more for your review, and we look forward to your next stay at your home away from home. Sincerely, Hotel Management
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2018 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and for your gracious rating. On behalf of all of us at Extended Stay America, we would like to invite you for another outstanding visit. Sincerely, Hotel Management
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2018 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5-star rating. Our aim is to provide an excellent stay, and we are happy you experienced the same with us at Extended Stay America. It was a pleasure having you as our guest, and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sfo

Sub functional hotel

Posted May 12, 2018
Room spacey but hotel understaffed and cares less out customers (initiated a leak finding operation at 7:00 am before confirming origin of leak)
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2018 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Please accept our apologies for not meeting your expectations. Our team strives to ensure a comfortable stay with outstanding service for each guest and we are sorry this was not your experience. We have shared your feedback with the respective teams and will certainly step up our efforts to improve our guest experience moving forward. We hope to have the opportunity to make it up to you on a future visit. Sincerely, Hotel Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A very good hotel with super employees at the desk

Posted May 8, 2018
The questions on last page asked if we would recommend this to a friend and WE DEFINITELY WOULD. The breakfast was wonderful and the gals kept everything - tables cleared and cleaned and the food was up to temperature, and serving dishes kept full. This was a busy weekend with the hotel filled - EVERYTHING was up to par, even though they had a very bad water problem, but the staff worked together and GOT THE JOB DONE with not much inconvenience to the guests.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2018 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Our thanks for reviewing your stay at the Extended Stay America. We are glad we met all your expectations and that you especially appreciated our excellent staff members. Thank you once again for recommending us, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2018
Nice room, very easy to get to places. Outside a lot of smokers in from of the entrance of building. Checking out their was no staff at the counter to checkout?
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2018 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thanks for being our guest. We apologize for the problems you encountered and regret the inconvenience caused. We will share your feedback with our front desk staff to refocus our efforts where we need to make improvements. We hope you will give us a second chance to deliver the type of experience you should always expect from our hotel. Sincerely, Hotel Management
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Posted May 7, 2018
I have no room that day , feel very upset
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2018 by Hotel Management , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are sorry we were not able to accommodate you this time. We truly regret the inconvenience this caused and will be looking into your feedback to find out what went wrong with the reservation. We hope you will give our hotel another chance so that we can we provide you with a stay you deserve. Sincerely, Hotel Management
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2018 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your rating. We are glad your overall stay was pleasant. We hope you will give us another chance to exceed your expectations on a future visit. Sincerely, Hotel Management
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2018
Received confirmation on a hotel that was sold out...
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2018 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Please accept our apologies for the reservation issue you all encountered and regret the inconvenience this caused. This is certainly not acceptable, and we would look into your feedback to find out what went wrong during her stay. Please consider giving us another chance so that we can demonstrate our excellent service during the next visit. Sincerely, Hotel Management