Ratings based on 656 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Very clean hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Had a great stay are bed made some noise but still comfy
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from roseville

Half n half

Posted Nov 6, 2017
First night great - was in an upper tower room - all was good. We were moved second night to first floor wheel chair accessible room - the shower over flowed into the room - made a mess and caused issues.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Pedro

Poor sound insulation. We heard every door close!

Posted Oct 11, 2017
We asked for "quiet room." They did their best. Parties in courtyard's conversations could be heard on second floor. Footsteps from third floor. Staff good, room clean, etc. Just the quality of sound-proofing left us disappointed. :(
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pasadena, CA

Very Nice, but Disappointing Experience

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: It is nice and comfortable.
Cons: That the staff don't use the guest rooms for personal use!
Location: There is a very nice mall less than a mile away.
This was the nicest hotel in Roseville, but I came to my room after being at a work conference and found cigarette smell in the bathroom. When I looked further I found cigarette ashes in the sink! Someone from the staff had been there smoking while I was gone!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from roseville ca

Screwed up my room I waited to be assigned

Posted Sep 28, 2017
After two days of hoops I received a room on the correct floor and the correct size but it was a room for handicap visitors not the room I paid for my wife and I to spend a... late... anniversary in with a jacuzzi tub. Very disappointed. The tv was the size of the unit in our trailer as well you’d think $250 a night would least secure you a 40in
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor Choice

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Although the room was very clean, which we appreciate- the pillows were beyond uncomfortable. I could use hotter water in the bathroom to take a shower/bath and the internet couldn't keep a steady speed to be useful. Additionally, and more the reason why I give a low rating to this hotel- only one staff member was friendly. The staff treated us like we were interrupting them. We worked with four staff members and only one female was smiling and friendly. The front desk staff ignored us when we were waiting to be helped and they were talking among themselves in the front desk are where guests stand in line. Very rude. And the second male staff member was just as rude as well as the maid service the following day. I would not return to this hotel. Thank you.
2 out of 5
by Constance A.

Will never pick that hotel again.

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was nothing like the pictures shown on the internet. We were not please at all with this hotel. I could not believe that it was a Hilton Hotel. We had no choice but to stay that night.
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed our brief stay. Our only complaint was that the air conditioner was really loud. With the high of 108, we made due :) Otherwise, the staff was friendly and more than accommodating especially when we arrived in a rush to get to a wedding on time. We also appreciated the ice cold water, fruit and cookies in the lobby.