Ratings based on 313 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elk Grove, CA

Perfect place to stay

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Easy in and out
Cons: No problems at all.
Location: The hotel is located close to freeways but not too noisy. It is close to shopping, movies & entertainment & lots of restaurants.
The hotel is located close to freeways but not too noisy. It is close to shopping, movies & entertainment & lots of restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2017
The staff were very welcoming and the room was very clean and well kept. The breakfast was a large spread and variety to meet any taste!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

SOS BAND!! Thunder Valley.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The Holiday Inn was a great experience enjoyed the delicious breakfast. The staff was very welcoming, only thing I was disappointed with was the room, it was on the first floor for a disabled person. I was told it was the only room left in the entire hotel. I understand I booked through a third party.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

It was close to the people I went to visit.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The room was very large and spacious. It had a Kerigue Coffee maker which was nice and a small wet bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fresno

Great Staff great location

Posted Aug 19, 2017
The staff was great. Location had everything you needed, shopping restaurants etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2017
The hotel had everything I was expecting from it based on how they advertised. It was clean, comfortable, nice amd easy location. Staff was friendly, breakfast was good. We didn't use the pool though, so we can't rate that part.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Great staff clean rooms Would stay again free breakfast Good quick food
5 out of 5
by BARBARA

I enjoyed my stay

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
The rooms are really nice and comfortable. It would be nice to have more parking because getting in late at night, there aren't many options. But the service was really friendly and the price was reasonable.
5 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
nice place. will go again.
5 out of 5
by Greg

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
Very happy with everything.