Ratings based on 317 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Woodland, CA

Nice hotel close to Roseville Galleria

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Pros: Excellent service!
Cons: N/A
Location: Roseville Galleria, The Fountains and the water park are all extremely close.
Excellent service, offered late check out since it was our anniversary, polite and courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elk Grove, CA

Perfect place to stay

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Easy in and out
Cons: No problems at all.
Location: The hotel is located close to freeways but not too noisy. It is close to shopping, movies & entertainment & lots of restaurants.
The hotel is located close to freeways but not too noisy. It is close to shopping, movies & entertainment & lots of restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2017
The staff were very welcoming and the room was very clean and well kept. The breakfast was a large spread and variety to meet any taste!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

SOS BAND!! Thunder Valley.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The Holiday Inn was a great experience enjoyed the delicious breakfast. The staff was very welcoming, only thing I was disappointed with was the room, it was on the first floor for a disabled person. I was told it was the only room left in the entire hotel. I understand I booked through a third party.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

It was close to the people I went to visit.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The room was very large and spacious. It had a Kerigue Coffee maker which was nice and a small wet bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fresno

Great Staff great location

Posted Aug 19, 2017
The staff was great. Location had everything you needed, shopping restaurants etc.
5 out of 5
by Toni

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
Check in was very fast and the front desk was extremely nice and helpful! I will definitely be staying there again!
4 out of 5
by Catherine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2017
The hotel had everything I was expecting from it based on how they advertised. It was clean, comfortable, nice amd easy location. Staff was friendly, breakfast was good. We didn't use the pool though, so we can't rate that part.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Great staff clean rooms Would stay again free breakfast Good quick food