Ratings based on 1,016 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san bruno

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Clean hotel, the services excellent , good customer services . The suite was big . We found everything we need.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hercules, CA

Nice clean affordable hotel, close to water park.

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Enjoyed stay, friendly and helpful staff. Roomy suite with kitchenette, would stay here again. Very affordable, easy access from freeway and lots of restaurants and shops.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2017
It was amazing, everything was VERY clean. The front they were nice and very polite. They explain everything very clear as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from O

Sweet Suites

Posted Jul 4, 2017
The Staff was awesome!! Room was clean and cool. I liked having kitchen available which I only took small advantage of this stay but when I am up there for a couple days for a softball tournament I can see myself taking better advantage of having a kitchen. Bed I was plush too yet firm and comfortable. I do have 2 complaints 1) the wifi was pretty painful trying to stream a baseball game and it just couldn't do it I did download a couple movies before I left the house 2) no pool but it did have a hot tub which was nice after a day of softball but I did miss not having a pool to dip into.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Barbara, CA

Nice Hotel, great location

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: Staff was courteous, great housekeeping!
Cons: Breakfast was good, but a hot breakfast would make it nicer.
Location: Next door to a great water park. We went to a wedding, and the location was convenient.
Excellent service, the staff was very friendly. Clean rooms, great amenities!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Staff went above and beyond. Hotel is clean and nice. Could use an upgrade but well kept.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Carson City, NV

Conveniently close to recreation and shopping.

Posted Jun 21, 2017
Pros: It has ALL of the amenities and lots of room space: a refrigerator, cookware/silverware, stove, sink, huge bed, generous closet space.
Cons: Absolutely nothing!
Location: Again, lots of shopping, recreation and bar-hopping. It's also an excellent gateway to the Bay Area and San Francisco.
While I've gone to Roseville several times in the past 16 years, I've always had a reason to visit any part of California. But because I was here to support a local rock band, I found this to be a very top-notch hotel well worth the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visit with family

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: None
Location: Very close by entertainment
The staff was outstanding, and it was very clean,nice place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017 by Heather H., Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 STAR review
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family Reunion

Posted May 19, 2017
Pros: Clean, and great staff.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Convenient to freeway shopping and restaurants
Rooms are clean and very nice. Staff is friendly. Convenient to everything.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017 by Heather H., Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 STAR review. It is nice that you found our location conveniently located to so many wonderful restaurants and First Class shopping. You can find just about anything at the Westfield Galleria at Roseville, Fountains in Roseville and the Creekside Shopping Center. Come see us again soon
4 out of 5
by norman

2 day business stay

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed 2 days while house hunting so we spent very little time at the hotel other than sleeping. All staff was extremely friendly and went out of their way to help out and make sure we had a good experience. The hotel offers a free breakfast, which left something to be desired. Cereal, bananas, yogurt, and toast. That's about it. They also offered a free evening snack, beer and wine, which almost no other hotel does. That was a nice bonus. Our room was comfortable, but we noticed some sticky residue on the kitchenette counter which means it probably hadn't been cleaned that well. Everything else was very nice. A very quiet room even though expressway and freeway were nearby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017 by Heather, Hotel Management
Dear Norman, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I appreciate you sharing your good experience with our guest service and also your housekeeping issue. I will be sure to share both with everyone. We hope you found the new home of your dreams.