Ratings based on 734 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Posted Jun 25, 2017
excellent - quite, clean; love the semiprivate working area of the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Plainfield, NJ

Close to home...

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pros: Everything. Front Desk staff was super nice and extremely helpful! Breakfast was always very tasty!
Cons: Maybe a bike in the exercise room? or yoga matts
Location: walking distance to several restaurants, stores and services!! Walked to lunch, got our nails done and had some Starbucks for the walk back.
We chose this hotel for its location. Our intention was for it to be close to family we were visiting. Turns out it was close to everything!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oakland, Ca

Excellent stay

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: Very clean and spacious. If ever in the area again would come back
Cons: TV was in an awkward position
We were ther for a graduation ceremony was an easy drive to the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2017
It's an average American hotel. The only major gripe is that the pool is too small to use and while we were there was packed with children. The odor of chlorine was so strong that they had the outside door open the entire weekend we were there. If you merely need a place to lay your head at night, this is an adequate hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Cruz, CA

My only displeasure was the bed, not firm enough.

Posted May 14, 2017
Easy access, ample parking. Very clean. Suite well laid out. Nice lighting. Great shower. The bed was not firm enough for us but others may like that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Convenient location to food and shops

Posted May 12, 2017
Hotel staff vet helpful and friendly. Able to get a room late at night without any delays.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend family trip

Posted May 1, 2017
Was great! Were 6 of us, perfect sleeping arrangements!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2017
Very clean snd nice. Very confortable room. Enough space
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reno, Nv

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Room was very clean and comfortable. Staff was great. Breakfast was outstanding. Beds are comfortable and overall the hotel was quiet. Great value for the money.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

poor service

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
Front desk messed up my room key immediately after the guest before me complained of the same thing. Pool didn't have enough towels to dry off with. Bathroom had gnats or some kind of flying bugs in it. Needed more bath towels to shower with and room phone had no connection so had to use my personal cell phone to call front desk. I was told they had no towels to bring me but would bring them as soon as they were done washing/drying. I could not wait so used a hand towel to dry off with. Needless to say no-one ever showed up with towels before I checked out an hour later. Nice facility but the service made my stay miserable.