Ratings based on 652 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glen Ellyn IL

It was perfect.

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: Charming, comfortable, location
Cons: Not a thing
Location: Not too sure as I didn't have leisure time. I am familiar with the area and the hotel's location is perfect for any nearby things to do.
Arrived rather late and as a weary business traveler, the last thing you want is an unfriendly welcome...that could set the tone for the entire stay. From the moment my wheels hit their pavement, I was treated like a queen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel within a walk of historic town center.

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Clean convenient hotel. Good breakfast buffet. Covered parking. Road noise can be bothersome. Close to good restaurants.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Internet did not work, poor connection, slow speed. Tv of poor quality. The rest was a standard hotel room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2017
It was very nice except there were people outside making noise
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Air conditioner was loud and needs the condenser repaired
5 out of 5
by Mark

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
No issues...room was very well kept and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Delightful

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: Everything, especially Jackie and Augie.
Cons: Fix the coffee maker in 131.
Location: Walk right to town; shops and food.
Great setting; friendly, professional staff; exceptional kitchen. Plan to return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Had a family funeral. Everything was great. Always come here when we visit Our family in Manhasset
5 out of 5
by Daniel

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
Great a.m. Breakfast, far above usual quality
4 out of 5
by PAMELA

Nice clean hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
This is a nice boutique hotel. It is in an old building so it has a unique look. The room is spacious (compared to comparable hotel in the area I stayed in). There is large parking lot for free parking. Hotel staff are very friendly. The only thing I did not like was that the soundproofing of the room was poor. There is a bar in the lobby area and I could clearly hear people loudly talking at the bar until 11pm and my room was on the third floor. Other than that, everything else was great and I recommend this hotel.