Ratings based on 472 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Judy from Perth Western Australia

Good accommodation very clean

Posted Jul 11, 2015 on Hotels
Booked for three days, ended u staying five. Very helpful staff, ten minute walk to train six min train to central station. Very clean, spacious, would recommend this hotel to friends.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Practical well located and family friendly

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Pros: Location, room and bathroom size and amenities of fridge, stove, dishwasher making it perfect for families with kids with bedroom separate.
Cons: Service requests timely response, need working fitness center accessible free of charge and coffee maker, dishwasher soap would be nice to have.
Location: Minutes to Rosny 2 shopping center, minutes from Notre Dame, Eiffel Tower, Jardin du Luxembourg with playgrounds with Poney rides for children.
The Park and Suites Rosny sous bois is relatively new, well located close to public transportation, minutes from Paris and large Rosny 2 Shopping Center. We were a family of four and were impressed by bedroom and large bathroom attached to it as well as well furnished kitchen area with enough room to keep futon open and open access to dining room table. We had minor negatives with air conditioning, basic coffe maker and fitness center not available/working. The repairs requested could not be addressed due to technician coming once a week. Brekfast is not included and we cooked instead. Amenities of dishwasher, fridge and stove made it easy.
4 out of 5
by Nur Sarihafizzah from Brunei

good hotel but far from city centre.

Posted Jun 12, 2015 on Hotels
very good but far from the city, you have to use train to get into the zone 1 area- where eiffel tower located. But it is close to the town 5 mins walk, you will reach shopping mall.
4 out of 5
by Dave from California

Nice place

Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
This place is a hotel and an apartment together. It's a nice place. The only draw back is that the walk from the train station to the hotel with luggage is not ideal. There are no cabs either unless you have uber. Yes it's close but it's not ideal. It's a bit away from the city but overall a nice place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Beach, CA

Basic hotel in suburb of Paris

Posted May 22, 2015
Pros: It included a kitchen, which had a microwave, sink, stove top, and fridge/freezer.
Cons: Our room wasn't cleaned at all during our one week stay. Our floor's hallway lights were also out the entire time.
Location: There are a couple restaurants on the same street as the hotel. You can walk to more. There is a big mall at the RER station, about a 10 min walk.
Overall I'm happy with this hotel. Nothing extravagant or super fancy, but it was clean and had what we needed. Having a kitchen included was very nice. The dishes and silverware they provided were mismatched, but there were only two of us, so it wasn't too bad. We were able to use a coffee mug to make up for only having one bowl, etc. The beds were comfortable. The hotel staff were all very nice and spoke English. One downfall was that our room wasn't cleaned once during our entire week-long stay. We asked for clean towels one night, but the front desk didn't have any. They did give us extra toilet paper when we asked though. One night we ran out of hot water, but it wasn't a problem the rest of the time. Having a tv was nice as well (I don't speak French but got a kick out of watching their cartoons). The hotel is close to restaurants, a couple grocery stores, a McDonalds, and a big mall/movie theater, which is in the same parking lot as the RER station. The RER station is about a 10 min walk from the hotel. The people who work at the information desk at the station always spoke English and were able to help us with where we needed to go each day. Overall I would say this hotel was a great value for all included and the location of it. About a 20 min ride to Paris, and no more than 30 mins to Disneyland and the airport. I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by Jack from Canada

Daytime OK !

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel and great staff . People going through the garbage cans across the street on a Sunday morning . Did not seem to be safe at night to be outside
4 out of 5
by Paul from Worcester Park

Good location for Paris and disneyland

Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
Fairly noisy traffic if put on the side of the main road. Hotel was great for all other purposes as a base to Paris and Dismeyland
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Horrible hotel.. Nasty

Posted Mar 29, 2015
It is horrible, nasty, dirty and worse hotel. Have to pay extra fee for everything. Example, 5 dollars for Internet every day, $ 17.50 for clean room. Rooms are dirty and really bad bed, nasty sofa, dirty bathroom, no blanket, dirty towel. Bad service. My son left his jacket in lobby counter and staff girl pick it up then another staff steal. Manager is suck, we put complain about this and we didn't get answer.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lahore, Pakistan

Strange attitude

Posted Feb 2, 2015
It is not that near to railways station, further it was like a place where young people were just dating for short periods and creating disturbance for business people , there were lot of noises due to wooden walls, no breakfast was added although price was very high comparing you can get at main nearby hotels, an iron was requested for pressing the clothes and staff was responding that it is not avaialble. You can not push on proivding this service as it is an extra service. No carpets on the floors, very ordinary rooms. does not look what is shown in the pictures. There was a smell in the room that was alwasy there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, California

Pleasant stayed Chrismas in Paris

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: full kitchenette, large room, modern bathroom.
Cons: need to correct problem whenever customer comlained
Location: close to shopping, restaurants, train station
I chose this hotel because other fellow travelers recommended. Hotel is in very convenient location even thought it's far away from Paris but I can walk to RER (train)station. Also next to big shopping center. I stayed in room 713, which is on top floor, facing freeway, but I had no problem with noise like other people complained Room is large compare with other hotels in central Paris. Modern bath room , large bed, mini frig,stove, Microwave works well for me. Staffs: very helpful and speaks fluent English. I had problem with wifi, it works well on first day, second day starting having problem to log on with my iphone. Front desk gentlemen ( I forgot to ask his name) very helpful, he told me to locate the electrical panel inside the room , unplug the black power adapter for router and plug it back , this will reset the router, and it works perfectly after that. So if you have any problem with wifi, just follow these steps. The problem I had was ; shower head holder is broken and phone did not work, I have complained but problem never resolved. So I had to take shower with 1 hand and the other hold the shower head, quite inconvenient. Since I booked room with room service at the end of stay so I got no clean sheets and towels, I took dirty towels to front desk and ask to exchange for a clean one, they want 10 Euro for that, which I found very outrageous. Other than that I have no major complains, Would recommend to stay again